ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Bulow Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bulow Jr?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bulow Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Best Doctor in the world!!!!

I have seen Dr Bulow for the past 28 years. He is an excellent Doctor and is very detailed. He has a great bedside manner, very kind, and caring. I would highly recommend him to any and all as a wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr Bulow for. 20+ years. He is very patient and kind. Listens to all problems

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Dr.Bulow

My family doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Dr Bulow is a WONDERFUL Doctor!!!!!!

Doctor Bulow is a wonderful, talented internist. He spends time listening to you, asking questions, and actually cares about you and the reasons you are in to see him. He is very professional, and has a kind bedside manner. I have seen him as a doctor for 23 years and he has always been there to help with any ailment. He makes time to see you if you are ill on that day, and his nursing staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bulow to any and all. He is a practiced and well respected physician by his peers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Dr. Bulow really listens and never sems in a hurry to see the next patient. Excellent diagnostician and a very high level of experience. Our family doctor for many years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Dr.Bulow

Dr.Bulow is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very through with everything he does and is very understanding of your needs one of the few great doctors left that cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Bulow Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Dolehide

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    62
  • Dr. William Will

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Bruce Malm

    Dr. Bruce Malm

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    35