Dr. Paul Bulow Jr DO, MA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tinley Park, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Best Doctor in the world!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Bulow for the past 28 years. He is an excellent Doctor and is very detailed. He has a great bedside manner, very kind, and caring. I would highly recommend him to any and all as a wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Bulow for. 20+ years. He is very patient and kind. Listens to all problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Dr.Bulow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Dr Bulow is a WONDERFUL Doctor!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bulow is a wonderful, talented internist. He spends time listening to you, asking questions, and actually cares about you and the reasons you are in to see him. He is very professional, and has a kind bedside manner. I have seen him as a doctor for 23 years and he has always been there to help with any ailment. He makes time to see you if you are ill on that day, and his nursing staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bulow to any and all. He is a practiced and well respected physician by his peers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bulow really listens and never sems in a hurry to see the next patient. Excellent diagnostician and a very high level of experience. Our family doctor for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Dr.Bulow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bulow is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very through with everything he does and is very understanding of your needs one of the few great doctors left that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bulow Jr, DO, MA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.