Dr. Paul Lewis DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Awesome Doctor here at Pontiac General Hospital :)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
" I have Rated Dr.Lewis the other day around my Procedure so many Stars and his Staff/Office but I would also like to make a comment that He is a Great Surgeon:) very Confident in his Job., such a Positive Doctor and made me feel Secure that I would be in good hands-He Listens to his Patients that's awesome / I feel much better all Blessings , the Pontiac Staff is Amazing along with Kamel He is so helpful and hardworking with Clients + Patients at the office~ Thanks so much you Guys 4all you Do and going out of your way for me especially a rough time I have been going through since I have come too you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon to take care of me. I am a medical professional and I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis for all of your medical needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lewis is amazing. He spends plenty of time with you and answers all of your questions. He is very patient and really knows his "stuff" - I saw other doctors prior and then Dr. Lewis was recommended and he "fixed" my issue when no one else could. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor I refer him every chance I get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very difficult shoulder injury that req'd ( 2 ) surgeries , we had doubts about the outcome & he was very concerned /forthcoming about it . Thankfully thru our hard work it has been trouble free & would go back to him in a moments notice . I would say he is very talented .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding experience. Explained everything so we could understand. He was pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Professional/Comfortable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been there for one reason or another - and have all had excellent experiences with Dr Lewis. His professionalism/personality make it a very positive visit. Excellent bedside manner. He always makes you feel like you are the only patient he has. thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did two knee surgeries for me and I could not have been happier with the results. One of my knees is completely healed and the other needed a second surgery- ONLY because I tore my meniscus during a sports accident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Lewis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Nilesh Patel

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Henderson

45 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Manoli

47 years experience

4.6 of 5