ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Miller Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Miller?


44 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

A very kind, compassionate doctor. He listens to his patients and does everything he can to help them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

with Dr. Sashy tracked down cause of my Migraines and were able to rx preventatives down from several a week to perhaps once a month

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Did not examine me just said set up eeg and mri. Wrote in his records to my physician patient can not drive but did not disclose information to me said mri and eeg normal but did not give reason for my hands constantly shaking. My two experience with him was not up to the standards I feel was needed for correct diagnosis to put my mind at ease.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Don't go

I went to Dr Miller for about 26 years for seizures. Every few years he would try and take me off the medication and I would have siezures again. The last few years I only saw the Nurse Practioner, and she was awful. They did all sorts of tests and never could find anything causing the seizures. I changed doctors and they found something the first time they did an EEG.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Horrible bedside manor

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE bedside manor. I went to see him after getting out the hospital from a stroke. I was examined by the nurse practitioner. Miller only came into the room to sign a prescription. While he was signing the prescription he told me that I should get my records from my hospital stay because it would cost them money to get the records and he said, I am not willing to pay for your records. After my visit to his office I spoke to a hospital employee who told me that she had never heard anything positive about Miller.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Good expericence overall
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Gregory Lipscomb

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Montgomery, AL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (19)
    9
  • Dr. Larry Epperson

    Dr. Larry Epperson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Montgomery, AL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (71)
    33
  • Dr. Pamela Pacquiao

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Montgomery, AL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    24