ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Callegari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 29
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Callegari?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Unethical doctoral not use this docgor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr Callegeri is a very unethical doctor. He does not listen to you as,the patient and does not write the truth in his notes. He is not helpful with his diagnosis and lies to his patients. Find another doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

great doctor . i had an excellent tummy tuck done by him and couldnt be happier?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

He did a superb job on me, had several surgeries done to get where I want to be, his front office staff is excellent and I love being greeted each time by name, that is not something I have ever had in other offices

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Dont go to this hand surgeon for your breast aug. I hate the way I look

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Dr Callegari recently performed hand surgery for my daughter due to a sports break injury. Very caring doctor, excellent service and very informative throughtout the entire process. I have another daughter going through PT now that will require surgery on both hands, I am bringing her to Dr Callegari from her current hand specialist because of the care and service he provided to my other daughter, very pleased!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy tuck and upper arm lift

Posted on April 13th, 2013

I lost 200 lbs and had a lot left over to deal with. Dr. Callegari completely understood my situation and put my mind at ease. He gave me honest answers and truthful possible outcomes. He and his staff treated me well and helped me through a huge life changing process. Now I finally have the body that I worked so hard for thanks to a lot of hard work and Dr. Callegari.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'd recommend this physician to friends and family

Posted on December 4th, 2012

He is professional, sharp, and the outcome was amazing...BOTH times!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy tuck patient

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Good results, lackluster service.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Callegari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.