The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Callegari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Callegari?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Callegari?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Unethical doctoral not use this docgor

Dr Callegeri is a very unethical doctor. He does not listen to you as,the patient and does not write the truth in his notes. He is not helpful with his diagnosis and lies to his patients. Find another doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

great doctor . i had an excellent tummy tuck done by him and couldnt be happier?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

He did a superb job on me, had several surgeries done to get where I want to be, his front office staff is excellent and I love being greeted each time by name, that is not something I have ever had in other offices

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Dont go to this hand surgeon for your breast aug. I hate the way I look

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Excellent

Dr Callegari recently performed hand surgery for my daughter due to a sports break injury. Very caring doctor, excellent service and very informative throughtout the entire process. I have another daughter going through PT now that will require surgery on both hands, I am bringing her to Dr Callegari from her current hand specialist because of the care and service he provided to my other daughter, very pleased!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Tummy tuck and upper arm lift

I lost 200 lbs and had a lot left over to deal with. Dr. Callegari completely understood my situation and put my mind at ease. He gave me honest answers and truthful possible outcomes. He and his staff treated me well and helped me through a huge life changing process. Now I finally have the body that I worked so hard for thanks to a lot of hard work and Dr. Callegari.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

I'd recommend this physician to friends and family

He is professional, sharp, and the outcome was amazing...BOTH times!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Tummy tuck patient

Good results, lackluster service.

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Callegari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Stephen Paulsen

    Dr. Stephen Paulsen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Archibald Miller III

    Dr. Archibald Miller III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Paul Berry

    Dr. Paul Berry

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Tulsa, OK 0.10 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12