ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Chlebeck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Chlebeck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Chlebeck?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor. Takes time with you.. I don't trust a lot of doctors this Doctor I trust with my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wonderful Dr. I trust his judgment with my and my kids health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Best doctor EVER

Dr Chlebeck is amazing with my whole family and now my family is growing even more and he has been amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Excellent Dr.

All around great Dr.!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Dr. Chlebeck is very professional

He is an awesome doc. Went to see him for a preop physical before cancer surgery in 2009 and decided to stick with him. He is professional, a great listener, and very intuitive about health. He even delivered my baby and is now her dr. too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

EXCELLENT IN ALL AREAS!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Chlebeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. John Punderson

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Timothy Hernandez

    Dr. Timothy Hernandez

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Michelle Chestovich

    Dr. Michelle Chestovich

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    15