ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Cotran Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Cotran?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2014

I like Dr. Cotran a lot. He is an excellent surgeon, having worked on my right eye for glacoma , the left is next. I'm anxious patient and so sometmes we clash as he had many patients to attend to and not a lot of time of deal with overly anxious patients.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Cotran is very professional

Dr. Cotran has treated me for early stage glaucoma for several years. I find him to be thoroughly professional, and his treatment in my case has been excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

One of the Best

A thorough, compassionate, and caring doctor, probably one of the best opthmalogists in the country

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

never have I had a more professional, caring, and dedicted doctor in my 87 yearshe is acredit to his profession and family.-

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

The fact that Dr. Cotran spends as much as necessary with his patients sometimes results in a longer waiting time. Despite the occasional longer wait, however, it is well worth it. Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2008

Very interested and concerned about my problem. Went in-depth to get all of the information about my situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Cotran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peabody, MA.

  • Dr. Fina Barouch

    Dr. Fina Barouch

    Ophthalmology

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Gregory Blaha

    Dr. Gregory Blaha

    Ophthalmology

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Shiyoung Roh

    Ophthalmology

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24