ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Coulombe Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Coulombe?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Dr. Coulombe is a wonderful doctor. His truly cares about his patience and takes the time to really listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Male Chauvinist

Years ago I saw him because I was experiencing chronic fatigue. On my first and only visit he did not get medical records. Nor did he request any labs. He spent a couple minutes and then told me that usually when women come in complaining of fatigue it is because they are depressed. He then wrote RX for Elavil which I did not take. I had to go elsewhere to find out what I had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Patient

Listens well and is very responsive. Over twelve years and highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

BEST Doctor

We have been patient's of Dr. Coulombe for over 6 years. We appreciate his listening and taking time to explaining his course of treatment. The Follow up calls are informative. Dr. Coulombe is a FIVE Star professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr Coulombe has been my doctor for years and he is great! knowledgeable and knows the community for referrals, his PA, Trina Willets is wonderful too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Dr. Coulombe is caring and compassionate. He listens well and takes appropriate action. The specialists he refers to are good. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Coulombe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Warren Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. Anthony Katz

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    23
  • Dr. Gypsy Paar

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (66)
    16