Dr. Paul Curtis MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Wilbraham, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wonderful practice wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful practice wonderful doctor, If you need to make a doctor part of your team choose Dr. Curtis and his staff. Melanoma runs in my family. I know the importance of making Dr. Curtis part of your healthcare team be smart and make him part of your team too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Curtis is kind, professional, and a sharp clinician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Kind and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Top-notch doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience, Dr. Curtis took the time to answer questions and provide additional information. The office staff were exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
My experience...
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is nice looking, the front desk staff are rude and unprofessional. They seem to be really un happy and Dr. Curtis has little to no social skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Curtis few years ego. I feel comfortable to see him again.He was caring and very professional

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Missed-Delayed Diagnosing Serious Disease, Scary!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Missed diagnosing a serious disease, at a much later date he diagnosed it correctly. He was fearful of touching me during exams (has anyone else experienced this?). I don't know how the delayed diagnosis will impact my health/life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Acne
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst dermatologist I've encountered, he will not prescribe Accutane no matter how severe your acne is, but will continue to take your co-pays and string you along using topical creams and ointments, (that did more harm than good). very disappointed and upset with how much time and money was wasted visiting this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Curtis is a highly recommended dermatologist. I and my family have been going to him for years. We have always found him and his staff to be courteous and caring. Unfortunately, like with all doctors sometimes I have to wait longer than I would like but I understand that this is medicine it is not an exact science and the doctor needs to take his time with his patients. When he isn't sure of something he will tell you this and also tells you to call back and further investigation may be necessary and that is one of the best things about Dr. Curtis he is honest. I would highly recommend Dr. Curtis for your dermatological needs.

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Curtis is a knowledgeable doctor. He promptly and accurately diagnosed my condition. With the medication he prescribed, I havent had an issue since. Would definetly reccomend this dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Curtis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilbraham, MA.