ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Curtis Is this you?
  • 22
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Curtis?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


42 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wonderful practice wonderful doctor

Wonderful practice wonderful doctor, If you need to make a doctor part of your team choose Dr. Curtis and his staff. Melanoma runs in my family. I know the importance of making Dr. Curtis part of your healthcare team be smart and make him part of your team too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

excellent physician

Dr. Curtis is kind, professional, and a sharp clinician. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Kind and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Top-notch doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Excellent experience, Dr. Curtis took the time to answer questions and provide additional information. The office staff were exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

My experience...

The office is nice looking, the front desk staff are rude and unprofessional. They seem to be really un happy and Dr. Curtis has little to no social skills.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

I went to see Dr. Curtis few years ego. I feel comfortable to see him again.He was caring and very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Missed-Delayed Diagnosing Serious Disease, Scary!

Missed diagnosing a serious disease, at a much later date he diagnosed it correctly. He was fearful of touching me during exams (has anyone else experienced this?). I don't know how the delayed diagnosis will impact my health/life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Acne

Worst dermatologist I've encountered, he will not prescribe Accutane no matter how severe your acne is, but will continue to take your co-pays and string you along using topical creams and ointments, (that did more harm than good). very disappointed and upset with how much time and money was wasted visiting this office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Dr. Curtis is a highly recommended dermatologist. I and my family have been going to him for years. We have always found him and his staff to be courteous and caring. Unfortunately, like with all doctors sometimes I have to wait longer than I would like but I understand that this is medicine it is not an exact science and the doctor needs to take his time with his patients. When he isn't sure of something he will tell you this and also tells you to call back and further investigation may be necessary and that is one of the best things about Dr. Curtis he is honest. I would highly recommend Dr. Curtis for your dermatological needs.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Dr Curtis is a knowledgeable doctor. He promptly and accurately diagnosed my condition. With the medication he prescribed, I havent had an issue since. Would definetly reccomend this dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Curtis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilbraham, MA.

  • Dr. James Ratner

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Palmer, MA 5.44 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    42
  • Dr. Steven Altmayer

    Dermatology

    Chicopee, MA 7.26 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Yolanda Lenzy

    Dermatology

    Chicopee, MA 7.30 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    10