ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Dambrosio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Dambrosio?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Dambrosio?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Worse Doctor Ever

Office staff does not care if you are on hold for 45 minutes. Drove to Drs office to get refills and was told to read the sigh, no walk ins for refills.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Office is in so screwed up. . Called for an apointment had me on hold for 45 minutes.

Guess the office only has one phone line. Try to call office. Good luck

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Worst administrative staff around. Find another doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

WOW IF YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR TIME. I GUESS OK

WOW TO BE PUT ON HOLD FOR 7 MIN. I HAD TO HAND UP I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO BE A WAIST OF TIME. TOO BAD ALL THREE OF MY KIDS WEAR GLASSES. THEY WAIST THERE MONEY SENDING OUT REMINDER POST CARDS. THEY SHOULD INVEST IN A BETTER STAFF :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Negligent and uncaring.

Patient prescribed two medications that have a negative interaction. Patient asked if there was an interaction, was told no. Pharmacy noted the interaction upon receiving prescriptions, they contacted doctor's office, was told it was not a concern. Doctor's office did not contact patient at this time to inform of interaction. When patient realized there was a possibility for a negative interaction, called the doctor's office and got nothing but a$$-covering. Patient called pharmacy and was given good and full information on the possibility of and type of negative interaction between the two medications. Between this negligence, the rude employees on the phone, the lack of customer service, the never-on-time appointments, and the general disinterest of all of the employees, I'm done. Have been a patient here for 18 years, no more.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

So RUDE I am moving elsewhere.

After being a patient here for several years it is time to stop putting up with this ill run office. They really need to do a complete check up on themselves. The front staff is extremely RUDE. The foul language my husband and I have heard from the mouths of the women is shocking. There is one medical assistance who is always so sour faced and mean. The doctors themselves are good and kind, as is another assistant, but sadly it is not worth staying there. I want to go to an office where people are welcoming and you get the feeling they are all working as a team. Sorry Dr. D. I wish you paid more attention to the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Dr D'ambrosio need to be dismissed from being able to practice medicine he has come close to ending a loved ones life a few times over the last 6 month with drug overdose wrong diagnosis and generally no concern about there health what so ever. His bottom line is the dollar not the patient. Concord medical use to be a great place when his old partner was there but he left and I can only assume for the same reason my family has for fear of our lives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Doctor judged by staff

Very rude staff, never seem at all like they are trying to help. Make it impossible to speak to nurse or doctor. Was asked to call back if symptoms persisted and took multiple calls to make it through rude 'guards' working against you on the phone. The doctor and nurses are great but not worth what it takes to get to them. Always complaining while you are in the waiting room too. Been a patient for over twenty years at Concord Internal Medicine. I have known four other people that have also switched because of the staff. Staff on the phone are 'hostile', health providers should be there to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

OK, not great

Dr. D'Ambrosio has a friendly but somewhat rushed/distracted manner, and can border on impolite in certain contexts.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

The doctor did not beleive I had a painful problem and accused me of drug seeking. Bloodtests showed that I was not malingering but he failed to call me back and it took a number of calls from me to get any response at all from his staff . I will say that since I complained they are always very attentive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Diagnosis

This doctor diagnosed a very rare and serious condition. He saved my life. What higher tribute can I give?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

World Class JERK!!!!

This "Doctor" is as arrogant as he is unhelpful. After a long wait, he couldn't seem to "wait" to get me out of there. I felt like he didn't hear a word I said, nor did he care. A complete waste of time, AVOID!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Dambrosio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, MA.

  • Dr. Andrew Dilernia

    Dr. Andrew Dilernia

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Concord, MA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Steven Herson

    Dr. Steven Herson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Concord, MA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    48
  • Dr. David Stark

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Concord, MA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38