ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Williams?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Do not recommend

First, I believe this practice is extremely unprofessional. I was not acknowledged when I entered the office and waited a good 5 mins at the window before the receptionist even looked at me. When I was taken into the room and waited for the doctor, I heard him yelling in the hallway and making extremely unnecessary comments while myself and another patient were in the rooms. When he addressed my concerns he went way off topic rambling about irrelevant topics and used a crude comment in front if my child. I was not pleased with the lack of respect and professionalism in this office whatsoever. I would never recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Hospital visits

I can't say enough good things abiout Dr Williams. He is always there when we need him and everytime my husband has been hospitalized he has been in there to see him almost as fast as we get there. I am so happy we found him when we did. If you are looking for a great Dr.he's the one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

A great Doctor, worth the wait.

First off, I am incredibly selective and critical about which doctor I choose, given a lot of bad past experiences. When I first went to Dr. Williams, I did have to wait quite a while but as soon as I met with him, I was very pleased. He took his time with me and I never felt rushed. He had a sense of humor which I really appreciate and he speaks to me like an intelligent person. He understands and respects my concerns. It is often difficult to get a hold of the office staff due to strange hours, but it is a small price to pay for such a great doctor! I am thoroughly pleased with him and I highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Ms.

This office is closed a lot. Most of the time when calling you will get the answering service. Very difficult to schedule apptmts if you work during the day. One particular office assistant is very rude, sometimes won't even acknowledge your presence upon entering office. Dr. Williams happens to be a good doctor,though. Unfortunate that he has difficulty getting the right staff for him; makes you feel as though you are doing the office a favor by being a patient.

Doctor's Response

I am working on the staffing issues. With regards to office hours - I am in the office every morning except Thurs and every afternoon except Wed and Thurs. Please - if you have an issue with my staff - please please - let me know so that I can deal with it as soon as an issue arrises. I never want a patient to feel like they are doing me a favor by being here.

SHOW
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Edwin Robles

    Dr. Edwin Robles

    Family Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Alison Skurcenski

    Family Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.19 mi

    17
  • Dr. Richard Rayner

    Family Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.19 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    29