ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Dardeno Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Dardeno?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

A great DR

Dr Dardino practices what every Dr should--good listening skills. I always feel my needs are attended to, he takes time to explain anything that I ask and he knows when he is not the best Dr to care for a specific ailment and refers without hesitation

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Sincere and knowledgeable doctor with great interpersonal skills, Dr. Dardeno will refer you to a specialist if warranted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Dr. Dardeno is a wonderful primary care physician

My husband and I both see Dr. Dardeno as our primary care physician. We are very pleased with the care we receive from him, for his compassion and concern. He always treats us with dignity and never "talks down" to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Could not ask for a better primary care physician!

Dr. Dardeno is primary care physician for 4 of my elder relatives. He is excellent at working with elderly patients. Never puts off any symptom or concern with, "Well what can you expect at that age?" and listens carefully to them. He has worked with me to orchestrate their visits so I am not making multiple trips to the office. As a caregiver, this has taken a huge weight off my shoulders as I work full-time. The office also runs efficiently, wait time is nominal, and the techs in the blood lab are terrific. Also very patient and kind with the elders.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

DR. Dardeno IS A VERY CARING DR. HE LISTENS. HE DOES NOT RUSH THRU YOUR TIME WITH HIM,AND YOU CAN REALLY TALK TO HIM AND BE RELAXED. HE'S JUST A GREAT PERSON AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED AND MY HUSBAND FEELS THE SAME

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Dardeno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Harvey Zarren

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Frank Straccia

    Dr. Frank Straccia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. David Kahn

    Dr. David Kahn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    19