Dr. Paul Dardeno MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Salem, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
A great DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dardino practices what every Dr should--good listening skills. I always feel my needs are attended to, he takes time to explain anything that I ask and he knows when he is not the best Dr to care for a specific ailment and refers without hesitation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sincere and knowledgeable doctor with great interpersonal skills, Dr. Dardeno will refer you to a specialist if warranted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Dr. Dardeno is a wonderful primary care physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both see Dr. Dardeno as our primary care physician. We are very pleased with the care we receive from him, for his compassion and concern. He always treats us with dignity and never "talks down" to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Could not ask for a better primary care physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dardeno is primary care physician for 4 of my elder relatives. He is excellent at working with elderly patients. Never puts off any symptom or concern with, "Well what can you expect at that age?" and listens carefully to them. He has worked with me to orchestrate their visits so I am not making multiple trips to the office. As a caregiver, this has taken a huge weight off my shoulders as I work full-time. The office also runs efficiently, wait time is nominal, and the techs in the blood lab are terrific. Also very patient and kind with the elders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Dardeno IS A VERY CARING DR. HE LISTENS. HE DOES NOT RUSH THRU YOUR TIME WITH HIM,AND YOU CAN REALLY TALK TO HIM AND BE RELAXED. HE'S JUST A GREAT PERSON AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED AND MY HUSBAND FEELS THE SAME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014

2.3 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Dardeno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, MA.