ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Daugherty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Daugherty?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Daugherty?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Second Time the front desk has "forgotten" to call in my prescriptions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Dr. D is an exceptional physican. He has continually shown the human aspect of medicine and how he interacts with his patients. He is never in a hurry & I concluded sometime ago that he is not in this for the money. He has also surrounded himself with a great staff that is friendly & compassionate yet professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Dr. D is top notch. I totally trust him with my health.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A PT OF DR DAUGHERTY'S SINCE THE EARLY 80'S; I HAVE NEVER BEEN A PATIENT BECAUSE OF ANY MEDICAL PROBLEMS;IF HE CAN'T CALL WITH A CHANGE IN TREATMENT; HE HAS HIS ASSISTANT DO SO.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Daugherty for over 20 years, and he was highly recommended to me by other physicians for his expertise in diagnosing medical issues. I regard him as one of the top doctors in our area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Daugherty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

  • Dr. John Ververis

    Dr. John Ververis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Hendersonville, TN 0 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Hailu Kabtimer

    Dr. Hailu Kabtimer

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 1.10 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Miller

    Dr. Thomas Miller

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 1.32 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    42