ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Dilorenzo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Dilorenzo?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Kind and attentive

I was referred to Dr. Dilorenzo by my primary care doctor. This was my first visit to a cardiologist and I did not know what to expect. I was taken back at my exact appointment time. The staff was very compassionate and attentive. Dr. Dilorenzo was so personable and never made me feel rushed. He took time to listen and to confirm that he had an accurate picture of my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Analytical Doctor

Dr. DiLorenzo thoroughly analyzes patient history, circumstances and addresses all conditions to make an accurate diagnosis. This is important for cardiologists because even seemingly small symptoms or details may be a large puzzle piece for accurately determining or revealing what the critical underlying issue is. Dr. DiLorenzo does this by really listening to his patients. He has also shown that he is up to date with the latest practices, treatment options and medications in the field. One thing that can be worked on is the staff and scheduling at his office though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Great Dr, but office staff not so great

Dr. D. has treated both my mother and father for heart issues for years. I think very highly of him and have sat in with him on many appointments with my parents. He answers all of my questions fully, has returned my phone calls, and has a very nice bedside manner. He is also smart and knows his stuff. His office staff, however, leaves a lot to be desired. I find them (one of them moreso) to be snotty, inaccessible, and hurried. I cannot stand dealing with them. Further, they sometimes do not follow through with Dr. DiLorenzo and so things like getting my mother's potassium level checked falls through the cracks. But if you can put up with his staff, I highly recommend Dr. D.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

I had to wait the last time but not on other occasions. He is very clear about diagnosis, recommendations and inspires confidence.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Dilorenzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annandale, VA.

  • Dr. Raymond Vergne

    Dr. Raymond Vergne

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Nicholas Balaji

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Lubna Zahir

    Internal Medicine

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    25