Dr. Paul Disilvestro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best Dr. I have ever seen, so pleased with him.He took great care of me and continues too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. D very nice compassionate friendly and he holds no punches tells me like it is which I like don't sugar coat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Disilvestro performed a total hysterectomy on me, as I had serous uterine cancer. I still see him for follow up exams and he is very caring and always gives me information I need to know with this type of cancer. I credit him for surgery well done to save my life. Along with my GYN ( who did a biospy to find the cancer) and my oncologist who gave me chemo, I am happy to be alive.His staff is wonderful as well..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Disilvestri assisted my doctor, Dr. Simpson during my surgery and Im very grateful because my ovary had buried itself in my pelvic wall near main arteries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate in diagnosis. Always has the latest study ready for me. Very approachable and compassionate. Doesn't sugar coat the information. A great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is one of the greatest staffs i have ever been sick with lol dr.d is such a credit to his profession, wendy,is wonderful and yvonne and shirley in oncology are simply the best i was treated with all the respect in the world,all the compassion and understanding i needed u cant throw enuf accolades to these people and they have earned them all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good at what he does friendly and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bed side manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Disilvestro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Carr

35 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Gass

30 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Moore

24 years experience

4.0 of 5