The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Disilvestro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Disilvestro?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Absolutely the best Dr. I have ever seen, so pleased with him.He took great care of me and continues too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Love Dr. D very nice compassionate friendly and he holds no punches tells me like it is which I like don't sugar coat it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 21st, 2012

Dr Disilvestro performed a total hysterectomy on me, as I had serous uterine cancer. I still see him for follow up exams and he is very caring and always gives me information I need to know with this type of cancer. I credit him for surgery well done to save my life. Along with my GYN ( who did a biospy to find the cancer) and my oncologist who gave me chemo, I am happy to be alive.His staff is wonderful as well..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Dr. Disilvestri assisted my doctor, Dr. Simpson during my surgery and Im very grateful because my ovary had buried itself in my pelvic wall near main arteries.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Very accurate in diagnosis. Always has the latest study ready for me. Very approachable and compassionate. Doesn't sugar coat the information. A great Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

this is one of the greatest staffs i have ever been sick with lol dr.d is such a credit to his profession, wendy,is wonderful and yvonne and shirley in oncology are simply the best i was treated with all the respect in the world,all the compassion and understanding i needed u cant throw enuf accolades to these people and they have earned them all

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

very good at what he does friendly and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Great bed side manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Disilvestro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.