ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Disilvestro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Disilvestro?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Absolutely the best Dr. I have ever seen, so pleased with him.He took great care of me and continues too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Love Dr. D very nice compassionate friendly and he holds no punches tells me like it is which I like don't sugar coat it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Excellent

Dr Disilvestro performed a total hysterectomy on me, as I had serous uterine cancer. I still see him for follow up exams and he is very caring and always gives me information I need to know with this type of cancer. I credit him for surgery well done to save my life. Along with my GYN ( who did a biospy to find the cancer) and my oncologist who gave me chemo, I am happy to be alive.His staff is wonderful as well..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Impressed

Dr. Disilvestri assisted my doctor, Dr. Simpson during my surgery and Im very grateful because my ovary had buried itself in my pelvic wall near main arteries.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

The Best

Very accurate in diagnosis. Always has the latest study ready for me. Very approachable and compassionate. Doesn't sugar coat the information. A great Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

this is one of the greatest staffs i have ever been sick with lol dr.d is such a credit to his profession, wendy,is wonderful and yvonne and shirley in oncology are simply the best i was treated with all the respect in the world,all the compassion and understanding i needed u cant throw enuf accolades to these people and they have earned them all

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

very good at what he does friendly and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Great bed side manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Disilvestro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Mohamad Hamdi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    6
  • Dr. Andrea Rollins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Dilek Cermik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Radiology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13