ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Doenier Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Doenier?


47 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

EXCEPTIONAL PRACTICE AND DOCTOR

Ive been seeing Dr.Paul for 6 years. He does an excellent job and the staff is exceptional too. I refer to him any time someone asks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Donier is an awesome doctor. I feel like a person not a number when I am in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Excellent care

Very personal, demonstrates genuine care for patients and takes the time to educate.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Mom

Having a big family makes going to the doctor a chore. Dr. Paul makes it easy. He listens and takes the appropriate action. He doesn't play games or unneeded risks. His staff always does their jobs well. I've used him for 6 years now, the longest we have ever used a single doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Hands-On doctor spends as much time as needed and cares

Dr. Paul is a caring younger doctor who is intuitive and charges very reasonable rates I am 45 year old male, exercises regularly, with high blood pressure, I would highly recommend him to anyone! He even does the work of a "nurse" and you feel like he really cares because he takes the time to listen to your needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Not how it usually is

Dr. Paul called my daughter into his office personally.Not only that, he took her blood pressure himself, & most of all he acted like he genuinely cared about why she was there & spent the needed amount of time with her & didn't try to rush her out of the office, which has happened so many times before! He gets 4 stars out of 4!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Dr. Paul is a wonderful, caring doctor. He showed me a great deal of compassion and professionalism over the last 3 years. I would highly encourage anyone seeking a new doctor to become one of his patience. My other issue has been with the lack of kindness from the office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Doenier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Jon Englund

    Dr. Jon Englund

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Todd Doenier

    Dr. Todd Doenier

    Family Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Laura Sukowaty

    Dr. Laura Sukowaty

    Family Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    24