ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Drago Is this you?

Filter Reviews

128 Ratings • 69 Comments

4.8
  • 121
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Drago?

Showing 12 of 128 Ratings

Awesome Personality

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Paul is an extremely cool individual and has faith in god. He is work as a social servant with an excessive number of associations and helps the needy individuals personally. Awesome Personality!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Paul C Drago

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Paul C Drago, MD is a skilled physician in cosmetic surgery; facial plastic & reconstructive surgery; and otolaryngology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly suggested

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Straight forward, pleasant person! Solid counsel, great clarifications! Exceptionally open. Incredible Care! Highly suggested to all!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly suggested

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Paul Drago is an authorized otolaryngologist to perform a wide blended pack of operations and therapeutic methodology. He gives phenomenal thought and respect for each one of his patients. Highly suggested! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Less Expensive.

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Dr Paul Drago uses bleeding edge innovation and the most recent treatment systems for guaranteeing alleviation from Sinus and Sensitivity conditions and his techniques are less meddlesome, more powerful, and immensely less expensive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Suggession

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Dr Paul suggested us, we will just have to eat healthy food, do some exercise and improve your habits slightly to prevent getting sick and utilizes the latest technologies and treatment methods available to ensure relief from Sinus and Allergy conditions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr Paul Drago has handled dozens of procedures over the years and helped a lot of people improve their appearance and a specialist of diseases and throat and also gained love and respect from his patient because he is very experienced and provide special treatment to them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented And Experienced Surgeon.

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr Paul Drago is well known for his service and provides specialized treatment to patients and providing routine medical services, emergency treatment, and long-term skiness care. He is a talented and experienced surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff Is Really Great

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr. Paul and staff are really stunning. I have gone to numerous ENT's and general doctors stuck in an unfortunate trouble breathing and suffering sensitivities. When I ventured in Dr. Drago's office around 6 months back I can't be more content with the advancement I have made with my hypersensitivities and general health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

I've been searching for a doctor for a long while now and went to see Dr. Drago. The most essential thing about Dr. Drago was that he helped put my worries to rest and treated me well. Moreover, the staff is very friendly. Exceptionally Recommended...!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr Paul is a master at plastic surgery. I got my face surgery done by him. He is reasonable in cost and experienced in his field. I never felt in pain all thanks to Dr Paul for helping me out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Drago's licensed should be revoked!

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I saw Dr. Drago for a lipo in my thighs...he did a HORRIBLE job and left my legs lumpy and uneven...he had to do a fat transfer as a follow up to try and rectify his mistake...(AFTER) charging me again for his mistake in the first place....and it still doesn't look even and is lumpy. His bedside manor is horrible and he is disgrace to all the reputable plastic surgeons out there and should NOT be practicing any time of medicine.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Drago is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Barnwell, SC.