inactive

Paul C Drago MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 68 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Awesome Personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is an extremely cool individual and has faith in god. He is work as a social servant with an excessive number of associations and helps the needy individuals personally. Awesome Personality!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Dr Paul C Drago
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul C Drago, MD is a skilled physician in cosmetic surgery; facial plastic & reconstructive surgery; and otolaryngology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Highly suggested
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Straight forward, pleasant person! Solid counsel, great clarifications! Exceptionally open. Incredible Care! Highly suggested to all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Highly suggested
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Drago is an authorized otolaryngologist to perform a wide blended pack of operations and therapeutic methodology. He gives phenomenal thought and respect for each one of his patients. Highly suggested!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Less Expensive.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Drago uses bleeding edge innovation and the most recent treatment systems for guaranteeing alleviation from Sinus and Sensitivity conditions and his techniques are less meddlesome, more powerful, and immensely less expensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Great Suggession
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul suggested us, we will just have to eat healthy food, do some exercise and improve your habits slightly to prevent getting sick and utilizes the latest technologies and treatment methods available to ensure relief from Sinus and Allergy conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Drago has handled dozens of procedures over the years and helped a lot of people improve their appearance and a specialist of diseases and throat and also gained love and respect from his patient because he is very experienced and provide special treatment to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Talented And Experienced Surgeon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Drago is well known for his service and provides specialized treatment to patients and providing routine medical services, emergency treatment, and long-term skiness care. He is a talented and experienced surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Staff Is Really Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul and staff are really stunning. I have gone to numerous ENT's and general doctors stuck in an unfortunate trouble breathing and suffering sensitivities. When I ventured in Dr. Drago's office around 6 months back I can't be more content with the advancement I have made with my hypersensitivities and general health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been searching for a doctor for a long while now and went to see Dr. Drago. The most essential thing about Dr. Drago was that he helped put my worries to rest and treated me well. Moreover, the staff is very friendly. Exceptionally Recommended...!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul is a master at plastic surgery. I got my face surgery done by him. He is reasonable in cost and experienced in his field. I never felt in pain all thanks to Dr Paul for helping me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Dr. Drago's licensed should be revoked!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Drago for a lipo in my thighs...he did a HORRIBLE job and left my legs lumpy and uneven...he had to do a fat transfer as a follow up to try and rectify his mistake...(AFTER) charging me again for his mistake in the first place....and it still doesn't look even and is lumpy. His bedside manor is horrible and he is disgrace to all the reputable plastic surgeons out there and should NOT be practicing any time of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No