Dr. Paul Perry MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Evansville, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery on my right shoulder now I have nerve damage in my right elbow and my right shoulder and wrist hurts worse than before the surgery and he says he doesn't know if he'll see me anymore nerve damage isn't his area I'm going to have Mir on my neck then what can't take much more of this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perry was very professional and explained my options clearly. He did not force surgery, but encouraged me to decide for myself. I would definitely recommend him to others. Excellent beside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Perry took the time to explain everything to my father about his shoulder and several options. Excellent bedside manner. Gave us many options and encouraged my father to try physical therapy and steroid injections prior to surgical intervention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Great Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me with respect and kindness... will send my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most capable and caring physicians I have ever dealt with... he explained things in ways that I could understand and gave me LOTS of options... not just surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Nightmare
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He's a nightmare. All he want's to do is cut on you. Won't explore other options with you and intentionally hurts you physically if you don't agree with the surgery option!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Perry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.