ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Perry?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

patient

Posted on December 24th, 2015

I had surgery on my right shoulder now I have nerve damage in my right elbow and my right shoulder and wrist hurts worse than before the surgery and he says he doesn't know if he'll see me anymore nerve damage isn't his area I'm going to have Mir on my neck then what can't take much more of this

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Dr. Perry was very professional and explained my options clearly. He did not force surgery, but encouraged me to decide for myself. I would definitely recommend him to others. Excellent beside manner .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Dr Perry took the time to explain everything to my father about his shoulder and several options. Excellent bedside manner. Gave us many options and encouraged my father to try physical therapy and steroid injections prior to surgical intervention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on November 15th, 2009

Treated me with respect and kindness... will send my friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2009

This is one of the most capable and caring physicians I have ever dealt with... he explained things in ways that I could understand and gave me LOTS of options... not just surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on October 14th, 2008

He's a nightmare. All he want's to do is cut on you. Won't explore other options with you and intentionally hurts you physically if you don't agree with the surgery option!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.