Overall Review

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
GREAT Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor very professional, always helpful and listens to all your comments. Always allows you time to express your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. E since his first year of starting. Couldn't ask for a more wonderful Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Excellent patient care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehardt spent a great deal of time with me and was not in a rush like some doctors appear to be. He seems to be truly concerned with what is best for the patient and I appreciate his honesty as not all doctors are like this. I have finally found the perfect doctor for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor that actually listens to you? How cool is that? I strayed from him once, and that was my biggest mistake. It landed me in the ER and Ehardt was concerned, and helped me get on the right medication. He doesn't treat me like a kid, he treats me like a woman and understands that I know my body best. He wants to know what I think a solution would be and makes sure I understand his. He knows that if I'm there, it's for a good reason. He's so polite and informative and never doubts my intelligence just because I'm not old enough to drink yet. His medical group has been taking care of me since I was in the womb. I'm in great health today. Coincidence? I think not!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been with Dr. Ehardt for over 20 years. I drive 1/2 hour each way. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very little wait time and usually can see him on same day appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
Pat
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehart is one of the most caring Dr's. He is very concerned and takes time to really know you and all your problems. vary easy to talk to. Wish there were more Dr's. like him. I have very good Dr's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall opinion of this doctor is 4 stars or higher, but the computer will not allow more than 3 stars. What's up with that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehardt is a very compassionate physician who takes the time in the office to address your concerns. He has been my Primary Care Physician for at least fifteen years. I have had difficult with various office staff over the years, but the Doc has been great! Jeannie in his office is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Ehardt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Stencel

33 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Martin

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheetal Varde

16 years experience

5.0 of 5