ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ellis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ellis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ellis?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Patient

I have been using Dr. Ellis for over 10 years and he is the best Doctor I have ever had. He is smart, kind and compassionate, I truly can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Dr. Ellis is extremely knowledgeable and is very sympathetic to concerns. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

First and foremost Dr. Ellis is a good person who just happens to be an outstanding physician...my physician. Good listener. Compassionate. Intelligent and smart (there is a difference.) I could go on as Dr. Ellis and his staff well know but I shan't.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Dr. Ellis is brilliant! He is up-to-date with all of the latest medical findings. He is compassionate and easy to talk to about all of my medical issues. I could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

I've seen this doctor for years. Things have gone downhill at this practice. very poor staff and follow up. All I'll say (so I don't waste anymore time) is it's very sad the way they treated me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

The best DR I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

  • Dr. Lisa Culpepper

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Douglas Radman

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Henry Gardiner III

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    35