inactive

Paul F Williams MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has treated our family for 14 years. We have always had excellent care. Dr. Williams is educated, skilled, patient and empathetic. He sets the tone for the helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Not so good!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mess up on my right shoulder twice!! Waste of time and money!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Reckless, Uncaring w/ No Integrity
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WARNING PATIENT BEWARE!!!! I spent over 2.5 years in/out of ICU because of this guy, including 6 months in a coma. While in a coma he refused to assist the team of doctors trying to save my life and a doctor from another hospital was called in. I would have to say this guy is less than human and is lower than pond scum when it comes to integrity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon as well as smile and bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to find a doctor who will take the time to go over everything with you the way Dr. Paul does. Thank you,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
GREAT SURGEON, GREAT PERSON
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen other orthopedists, but came upon Dr. Williams by recommendation. So glad I did. His first questions were about me ... what did I do for work and fun, and what did I want to do after hip replacement. His surgical skills were exceptional, and he always had the time to answer all my questions. A great experience and two new hips to prove it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
When Only The Best Will Do
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams has performed four orthopedic surgeries on me for four different orthopedic conditions. He also monitored me after an elbow dislocation that was treated in an emergency room by an emergency room doctor. You couldn't find a nicer, more skilled and caring doctor. He has removed the fear of surgeries in me as I always know they will come out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No