Dr. Paul Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    26%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
good diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't know if my pain was coming from my back or hip, but he called it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has treated our family for 14 years. We have always had excellent care. Dr. Williams is educated, skilled, patient and empathetic. He sets the tone for the helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Not so good!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mess up on my right shoulder twice!! Waste of time and money!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Reckless, Uncaring w/ No Integrity
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WARNING PATIENT BEWARE!!!! I spent over 2.5 years in/out of ICU because of this guy, including 6 months in a coma. While in a coma he refused to assist the team of doctors trying to save my life and a doctor from another hospital was called in. I would have to say this guy is less than human and is lower than pond scum when it comes to integrity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon as well as smile and bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to find a doctor who will take the time to go over everything with you the way Dr. Paul does. Thank you,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
GREAT SURGEON, GREAT PERSON
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen other orthopedists, but came upon Dr. Williams by recommendation. So glad I did. His first questions were about me ... what did I do for work and fun, and what did I want to do after hip replacement. His surgical skills were exceptional, and he always had the time to answer all my questions. A great experience and two new hips to prove it!

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
When Only The Best Will Do
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams has performed four orthopedic surgeries on me for four different orthopedic conditions. He also monitored me after an elbow dislocation that was treated in an emergency room by an emergency room doctor. You couldn't find a nicer, more skilled and caring doctor. He has removed the fear of surgeries in me as I always know they will come out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.