ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Williams Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Williams?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

good diagnostician

I didn't know if my pain was coming from my back or hip, but he called it right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Williams has treated our family for 14 years. We have always had excellent care. Dr. Williams is educated, skilled, patient and empathetic. He sets the tone for the helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Very Nice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Not so good!!

Mess up on my right shoulder twice!! Waste of time and money!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Reckless, Uncaring w/ No Integrity

WARNING PATIENT BEWARE!!!! I spent over 2.5 years in/out of ICU because of this guy, including 6 months in a coma. While in a coma he refused to assist the team of doctors trying to save my life and a doctor from another hospital was called in. I would have to say this guy is less than human and is lower than pond scum when it comes to integrity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Great surgeon as well as smile and bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

GREAT SURGEON, GREAT PERSON

I had seen other orthopedists, but came upon Dr. Williams by recommendation. So glad I did. His first questions were about me ... what did I do for work and fun, and what did I want to do after hip replacement. His surgical skills were exceptional, and he always had the time to answer all my questions. A great experience and two new hips to prove it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

When Only The Best Will Do

Dr. Williams has performed four orthopedic surgeries on me for four different orthopedic conditions. He also monitored me after an elbow dislocation that was treated in an emergency room by an emergency room doctor. You couldn't find a nicer, more skilled and caring doctor. He has removed the fear of surgeries in me as I always know they will come out perfectly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Sara Jurek

    Dr. Sara Jurek

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Leslianne Yen

    Dr. Leslianne Yen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Dennis Kvidera

    Dr. Dennis Kvidera

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    37