inactive

Paul F Fallon MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fallon is the best after God He is so kind and responsible with his patients St E's should have more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Most amazing doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is truly one of a kind. His knowledge, compassion and dedication is a rare. Whatever the situation, Dr. Fallon will sit with you till you have had all of your questions answered and are well versed on what might be going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
A Model Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is an exceptional doctor. He listens to everything I tell him, and he spends as much time as is needed in order to care for me. He is the most caring, compassionate physician I have ever gone to. He is also an excellent diagnostician and makes sure he sends me for any testing he deems necessary and continues checking my health with regular follow-ups. I know how lucky I am to have Dr. Fallon as my Primary Care Physician. I entrust him with my life. He also has a wonderful bedside manner, which, to me, couldn't be matched. Finally, he is always very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paul Fallon is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Dr Fallon Is Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paul Fallon is a great Doctor and really is a nice guy who is caring and does a fantastic job - I was recommended to him by the local emergency room back in 2001 and he has been my primary care Doc ever since - really, really good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Sports Executive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is the best Doctor I have been to see. He is kind, courteous and professional. He genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Excellent PCP!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is an excellent physician who provides the necessary time and concern at each and every visit. The downside of this is that he is often running behind but I gladly accept this penalty to be under the care of such a expert, professorial and friendly doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Dr Fallon is great
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Fallon for over 10 years now and he is terrific and is always up with everything bedside manner is great and he makes you feel at ease he is a very buy doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is one of the best Doctors, If your looking for an easy going, caring doctor who listens Dr. Fallon is who you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No