ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Fallon Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Fallon?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr Fallon is the best after God He is so kind and responsible with his patients St E's should have more doctors like him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

The Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Most amazing doctor!

Dr. Fallon is truly one of a kind. His knowledge, compassion and dedication is a rare. Whatever the situation, Dr. Fallon will sit with you till you have had all of your questions answered and are well versed on what might be going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

A Model Physician

Dr. Fallon is an exceptional doctor. He listens to everything I tell him, and he spends as much time as is needed in order to care for me. He is the most caring, compassionate physician I have ever gone to. He is also an excellent diagnostician and makes sure he sends me for any testing he deems necessary and continues checking my health with regular follow-ups. I know how lucky I am to have Dr. Fallon as my Primary Care Physician. I entrust him with my life. He also has a wonderful bedside manner, which, to me, couldn't be matched. Finally, he is always very professional and courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Dr Paul Fallon is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Dr Fallon Is Awesome

Paul Fallon is a great Doctor and really is a nice guy who is caring and does a fantastic job - I was recommended to him by the local emergency room back in 2001 and he has been my primary care Doc ever since - really, really good!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Sports Executive

Dr. Fallon is the best Doctor I have been to see. He is kind, courteous and professional. He genuinely cares.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Excellent PCP!

Dr. Fallon is an excellent physician who provides the necessary time and concern at each and every visit. The downside of this is that he is often running behind but I gladly accept this penalty to be under the care of such a expert, professorial and friendly doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Dr Fallon is great

I have had Dr Fallon for over 10 years now and he is terrific and is always up with everything bedside manner is great and he makes you feel at ease he is a very buy doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Dr. Fallon is one of the best Doctors, If your looking for an easy going, caring doctor who listens Dr. Fallon is who you want.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Fallon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.

  • Dr. Hessa Kadet

    Dr. Hessa Kadet

    Internal Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. John Temte

    Dr. John Temte

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Edwin Trayner Jr

    Dr. Edwin Trayner Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24