Dr. Paul Fassler MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was very welcoming and on the day of my surgery they were all very reassuring. Following surgery I regained function in my two fingers and I remain grateful for the process and the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had surgeries on both my hands. Dr. Fassler and his staff have always been friendly, courteous and helpful. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with all those with whom I've had contact. I have referred others to Dr. Fassler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Fassler to be very competent, he explained every thing to me in terms I could understand without talking down to me. I enjoyed working with his staff. They were very personal and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was professional, friendly & timely. I received excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
4 surgeries later - Im good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fassler has performed Carpal Tunnel and Tendonitis surgery on each of my hands for a total of 4 surgeries. My hands are critical to my profession as a licensed Esthetician. Thanks to Dr. Fassler I am still able to continue working in my profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
0 rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Tried to make appointment with dr. Fasslers office with his staff member at 5 mile road, cincinnati Ohio. The scheduling clerk on phone was so rude an argumentative with me about my insurance (which was in network) I told her never mind I would go to another physician . Do these physicians realize what the first impressions their staff is giving??I would never recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Fassler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.