Dr. Paul Fassler MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Arrogance is Overwhelming
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner and full of arrogance. Seems a little judgmental of people who are Workman's Comp. patients. He's there to treat and not express personal opinion. I wouldn't recommend Dr. Fassler to anyone. I would not feel comfortable letting him operate if I were under anesthesia. Also, when making first initial appointment, staff was rude and almost seemed as if she were looking for a fight. It was very close to an argument breaking out. Office staff is also arrogant and rude except for the receptionist. Very unpleasant place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was very welcoming and on the day of my surgery they were all very reassuring. Following surgery I regained function in my two fingers and I remain grateful for the process and the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had surgeries on both my hands. Dr. Fassler and his staff have always been friendly, courteous and helpful. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with all those with whom I've had contact. I have referred others to Dr. Fassler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Fassler to be very competent, he explained every thing to me in terms I could understand without talking down to me. I enjoyed working with his staff. They were very personal and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was professional, friendly & timely. I received excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
4 surgeries later - Im good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fassler has performed Carpal Tunnel and Tendonitis surgery on each of my hands for a total of 4 surgeries. My hands are critical to my profession as a licensed Esthetician. Thanks to Dr. Fassler I am still able to continue working in my profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
0 rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Tried to make appointment with dr. Fasslers office with his staff member at 5 mile road, cincinnati Ohio. The scheduling clerk on phone was so rude an argumentative with me about my insurance (which was in network) I told her never mind I would go to another physician . Do these physicians realize what the first impressions their staff is giving??I would never recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Fassler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.