ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Fassler Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Fassler?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Arrogance is Overwhelming

Terrible bedside manner and full of arrogance. Seems a little judgmental of people who are Workman's Comp. patients. He's there to treat and not express personal opinion. I wouldn't recommend Dr. Fassler to anyone. I would not feel comfortable letting him operate if I were under anesthesia. Also, when making first initial appointment, staff was rude and almost seemed as if she were looking for a fight. It was very close to an argument breaking out. Office staff is also arrogant and rude except for the receptionist. Very unpleasant place.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Excellent Experience

The entire staff was very welcoming and on the day of my surgery they were all very reassuring. Following surgery I regained function in my two fingers and I remain grateful for the process and the outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

I have had surgeries on both my hands. Dr. Fassler and his staff have always been friendly, courteous and helpful. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with all those with whom I've had contact. I have referred others to Dr. Fassler.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Mr.

I found Dr. Fassler to be very competent, he explained every thing to me in terms I could understand without talking down to me. I enjoyed working with his staff. They were very personal and competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

RN

I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was professional, friendly & timely. I received excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

4 surgeries later - Im good

Dr. Fassler has performed Carpal Tunnel and Tendonitis surgery on each of my hands for a total of 4 surgeries. My hands are critical to my profession as a licensed Esthetician. Thanks to Dr. Fassler I am still able to continue working in my profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

0 rating

Tried to make appointment with dr. Fasslers office with his staff member at 5 mile road, cincinnati Ohio. The scheduling clerk on phone was so rude an argumentative with me about my insurance (which was in network) I told her never mind I would go to another physician . Do these physicians realize what the first impressions their staff is giving??I would never recommend this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Fassler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Benjamin Kleinhenz

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Thomas Kiefhaber

    Dr. Thomas Kiefhaber

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (65)
    37
  • Dr. Daniel Reilly

    Dr. Daniel Reilly

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (57)
    29