Dr. Paul Ferguson MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Huntington, WV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
MS Specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, professional, and his staff is superb, especially Kelly, his nurse practitioner! Blessed to gave this MS neurologist close to home so I no longer have to travel to Cleveland Clinic. Anyone looking for a MS specialist in WV he is highly recommended. Dr. Ferguson has established an all inclusive much needed MS CLINIC. All the necessary experts available at his clinic to receive a thorough examination. Cabel Huntington Hospital also has the strongest MRI magnet available to aid in a correct diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Ferguson is awesome has the best bedside manners and super friendly. My wife was diagnosed with epileptic seizures and they could not control them and her family doctor sent her to Dr. Ferguson and after15 years or longer this neurologist has put her on the right meds and now she has been over 9 months without a seizure...Praise God for allowing us to get her to Dr. Ferguson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous physician. He has a excellent personality to handle any situation. Appointments take a bit of time sometimes but he is worth the wait. My husband see's him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to see Dr. Ferguson once and was very impressed with his bedside manner, his professionalism, and his honesty in how my problem was going to be dealt with. I would recommend him to anyone. I work in the hospital beside his office and he speaks when he goes by and always has time to stop and answer any questions I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Great Neurologist!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a great deal of time with me. Explained complex problems in a very simple understandable manner. Fantastic experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Ferguson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.