ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ferguson Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ferguson?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

MS Specialist

Excellent, professional, and his staff is superb, especially Kelly, his nurse practitioner! Blessed to gave this MS neurologist close to home so I no longer have to travel to Cleveland Clinic. Anyone looking for a MS specialist in WV he is highly recommended. Dr. Ferguson has established an all inclusive much needed MS CLINIC. All the necessary experts available at his clinic to receive a thorough examination. Cabel Huntington Hospital also has the strongest MRI magnet available to aid in a correct diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Paul Ferguson is awesome has the best bedside manners and super friendly. My wife was diagnosed with epileptic seizures and they could not control them and her family doctor sent her to Dr. Ferguson and after15 years or longer this neurologist has put her on the right meds and now she has been over 9 months without a seizure...Praise God for allowing us to get her to Dr. Ferguson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Patient

Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous physician. He has a excellent personality to handle any situation. Appointments take a bit of time sometimes but he is worth the wait. My husband see's him too.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

I have been to see Dr. Ferguson once and was very impressed with his bedside manner, his professionalism, and his honesty in how my problem was going to be dealt with. I would recommend him to anyone. I work in the hospital beside his office and he speaks when he goes by and always has time to stop and answer any questions I might have.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Great Neurologist!

Spent a great deal of time with me. Explained complex problems in a very simple understandable manner. Fantastic experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Justin Nolte

    Dr. Justin Nolte

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Samrina Hanif

    Dr. Samrina Hanif

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Paul Knowles

    Dr. Paul Knowles

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Huntington, WV 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    36