inactive

Paul Figge MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are an Angel!! We are going to miss you and your Wife!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Very professional office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Figge & his staff helped us conceive in less than 4 months after working with our regular Gyno for over 3 years. The nurses are always available & all of his staff is so patient & caring. I realized how much I appreciated them after having to transfer back to my OB "Group" where I never felt my concerns were addressed & office politics get in the way of patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After trying to conceive for several years, Dr. Figge put us on the correct path to IVF, and we are now thrilled to be expecting our first bundles of joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going with Dr.figgie for 8 years, even do I haven't been able to get pregnant with the treatments. I love Dr.Figgie so much because I feel that He take cares of my life & doesn't treat me like a "science project".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Figge is a the best OB/GYN ever. He gives you the information that you need even if you're not ready for it. The staff is very considerate and always willing to assist. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I had been trying for 7 months to get pregnant and my cycle was totally irregular and unpredictable. 2 months after going to Dr. Figge for my initial appointment I was pregnant! He is an amazing doctor and makes you feel confident in him and not like infertility is a problem created by yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
Information was complete and useful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my neice to Dr. Figge, fully knowing he may not be able to help her with her fertilty problem. Leaving there we both felt good and he was amazing, I would recommend this Dr. his office were wonderful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No