ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Figlia Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Figlia?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Utterly amazing. hIs bedside manner is extraordinary. He is truly a down to earth person that cares about each of his patients. No paragraph can describe his brilliant work and amazing service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

dr. figlia has a very nice manorism and explains things as he goes along.. I was very impressed and would recommend him to any of m y friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

exceptional bed side manner superior craftsman ship understanding, empathetic, and a pleasure to be in his company during proceduress

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

I saw Dr. Figlia for a consultation and thought both he and his staff were amazing. He spent a lot of time with me and was super understanding that I had to bring my 6 and 3 year old to the appointment. The staff was amazing friendly and just plain old nice. My only complaint was that there is no website up and running therefore I cannot see pictures of the work he has done.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Disappointed

My daughter was brought into the emergency room with a sports injury. She needed a plastic surgeon immediately. The doctor was capable and efficient. My problem is with the follow-up. I have been unable to make an appointment to have sutures removed. Nor did the doctor follow up to check and see how my daughter was doing after the procedure. Only after I contacted patient services at Overlook did I receive a call back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

price gouges

Charged an outrageous amount for an emergency procedure in the ER that was not covered by insurance. There was no alternative other than not getting treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

I had a very disappointing appointment with this doctor. He spent VERY little time with me, answered phone calls at least 3 times while we were talking (never apologized), never said goodbye, and worse of all, made some nasty remarks about some parts of my body. Really? Does he think we visit a plastic surgeon because we love our bodies so much? Does he really think we need that confirmation from him? sad visit

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Exellent dr. great office staff. Wouldnt go to anyone else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Figlia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Nusbaum

    Dr. Michael Nusbaum

    Bariatric Medicine, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (124)
    23
  • Dr. Eric Joseph

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (141)
    25