ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Fiore Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

Office staff especially the nurse needs MUCH improvement. Just plain not nice to patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

I was hospitalized with a puzzling, serious illness. Once it was apparent that it was an infection, Dr. Fiore was summoned. He was kind, compassionate, efficient and attentive during my 8 week course. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Excellent - you couldn't find better

The Doctor's manner is a bit different but get over it! He listens attentively then sits quietly clearly thinking about the problem you present. He left the office abruptly on my first visit but was back within minutes with a treatment plan which he explained thoroughly, seeking my agreement, respectfully listening to my concerns and taking my unique situation into account. I feel like a partner in my treatment. Followup and coordination with my other doctors have been excellent. My enhusiastic highest recommendation!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

A brilliant physician

Dr. Fiore can be a little eccentric in his patient interactions, but he is never rude and he is a renowned ID specialist, and a brilliant diagnostician. He'd be the first doctor I'd ever want to treat me if I had an infection of any sort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

I wouldn't suggest seeing Dr. Fiore, his bedside manner is horrible. When I was with him he just walked out of the office without saying anything and came back in like 5 minutes .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Fiore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Faisal Almeflehi

    Internal Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Jerry Trice

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.01 mi

    54
  • Dr. Asif Mahmood

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17