inactive

Dr. Paul Fiore MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fredericksburg, VA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff especially the nurse needs MUCH improvement. Just plain not nice to patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hospitalized with a puzzling, serious illness. Once it was apparent that it was an infection, Dr. Fiore was summoned. He was kind, compassionate, efficient and attentive during my 8 week course. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Excellent - you couldn't find better
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor's manner is a bit different but get over it! He listens attentively then sits quietly clearly thinking about the problem you present. He left the office abruptly on my first visit but was back within minutes with a treatment plan which he explained thoroughly, seeking my agreement, respectfully listening to my concerns and taking my unique situation into account. I feel like a partner in my treatment. Followup and coordination with my other doctors have been excellent. My enhusiastic highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
A brilliant physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fiore can be a little eccentric in his patient interactions, but he is never rude and he is a renowned ID specialist, and a brilliant diagnostician. He'd be the first doctor I'd ever want to treat me if I had an infection of any sort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't suggest seeing Dr. Fiore, his bedside manner is horrible. When I was with him he just walked out of the office without saying anything and came back in like 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Fiore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.