ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Flavill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Flavill?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Incompetent

He is not up to diagnose any problem that will not require a chiropractic treatment done by his daughter. It seems that since leaving medical school 50 years ago has not kept informed. Rude, waiting time is close to an hour. Ignores patient symptoms, lack of interest to treat.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Doctor always spends adequate time. Very knowledgable. Personalized treatment. Patient for 15 years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

A trustworthy doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Flavil for about 10 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a wider range of expertise and ideas than other doctors I have known. He is patient and concerned. He has my complete confidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Excellent Doc - Kind Staff

I completely enjoyed my conversation with the doc. He is obviously very smart and knows exactly what he is doing. The EMG is not a load of fun but that is not his fault. It is what it is. I am super glad I was referred to him and his staff treated me very kindly. Personally, I hope I won't need to go back but if I do I will be very happy to see this doc and his lovely staff :-)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Great doctor!!

Dr. Flavill is a wonder Neurologist. He saved my life when I was in the hospital 8 years ago. Now I am his pateint and so i Are my children. They go to him for their add. He spends so much time with us and he is so smart. We would all recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Worst Service Ever

His staff could not be more worthless. They sent me my lab results that had FLAGS on it, which means something isnt right. They did NOT call me and explain what is going on, just sent me the results. I called up there to find out and the receptionist said, "I do not know what it means and I dont know if we will be able to get back to you until Monday." She then hung up on me by slamming the phone down. I could have a serious condition and they wont explain what is going on and have to sit around wondering what is going on for a few more days! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

great neurologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Extremely unprofessional

The inappropriate jokes/comments were very uncomfortable and unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Flavill is an incredible doctor my family and I have been going to him for years. He treats are add and manges my fathers dementia. Great results and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I'll never go to another neurologist again!

Got to my appointment 15 minutes late, and they fit me in without a problem. Once we got started, Dr. Flavill really helped me feel more comfortable with my health situation. I now keep my head high, and look forward to the rest of this healing process!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Having Dr Flavill as my doctor has been a very good experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

inappropriate

this man and his wife work together and make inappropriate comments towards patients. i found it uncomfortable. be careful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Flavill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Kathleen Scott

    Neurology, Residency

    McKinney, TX 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Bradly Keller

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    McKinney, TX 0.13 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Aminur Rahman

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    McKinney, TX 0.13 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    27