Dr. Paul Foster MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great doctor!
Office was extremely efficient - they answer phones and are pleasant to deal with. Wait time was minimal. I was experiencing discomfort with my ear and he was able to take care of the problem and answered all my questions. Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice to have a doctor you can really trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy office. Staff is courteous. I naturally strike up conversation and relax the staff. Once that is done they become my allies in my health. So no complaints here. Addis and Donnaly are awesome. Love the Fosters- father and son. They get things done. They move on my speed and are nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly Dr Seems very knowledgeable and concerned/professional Fast service Friendly, prompt staff I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
NO NO, Don't Go!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Their hearing exam is poorly administered by the staff. They diagnosed me with hearing loss. I got a 2nd opinion with a ENT office with an Audiologist who gave a very thorough hearing test. And I was told that my hearing was completely normal. Their bedside manner was terrible, and they made me feel like my situation was hopeless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is good but, the office staff is horrible. They take forever to answer your calls, and are not helpful and quick on helping you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Foster was great including his staff. Will recommend to anyone who needs an ENT doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Foster is one of the best doctors I have seen. I would recommend him to anyone needing an ENT. Him and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I entered the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST PHYSICIAN I HAVE BEEN TO WITH THE NICEST AND MOST COURTEOUS STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Very Disapointing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is horrible, do not answer the phone and dont return calls.The doctor don t talk to you to find out more about your problem, instead, send you to a Cat scan that has very high radiationwhich can cause another diseases later on, but seems like he does not care. He wants to make HIS live easy .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is great but his office staff doesn't return phone calls or answer faxes. A doctor is only as good as his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Finally a nice doctore
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see him because he was in my insurance bood. I have to say I am so glad he is part of my plan! The office is nothing fancy, but he was very nice. Very proffessiona, he answered all my questions without rushing, explained everything to me in detail until I understood. Really an amazing doctor.He is now MY doctor and I recommend him to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2008
I highly recommend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see him after several other doctors could not figure out my problem. He not only found the problem but got me better fairly quickly. His bedside manner is impeccable, not like many other doctors. I have recommended a friend to him and was very pleased after his sinus surgery as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Helo

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Foster

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramzi Younis

32 years experience

3.5 of 5