ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Frank Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Frank?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Beware!

I want to take this opportunity to caution people from using this doctor. He botched my procedure and left me with permanent scarring. When I went in to ask him what happened, he couldn't have been more rude and arrogant, and tired to make it seem like it was my fault. Please be warned about this man, trusting him was the worst mistake I have made in my life!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2012

The person at the front desk has many attitudes her name is Diana not should be in that place because she working with patients who are human.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

My son had to wait over three hours for an appointment with Dr. Frank. I was told by the receptionist that this was common procedure for new patients. Several friends in the neighborhood had warned me about the wait time for this doctor, but I thought they were exaggerating. Obviously they weren't. We will not go back to the doctor and I would not recommend him to anyone, unless you're happy to sit in a waiting room for half a day.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Do Not Use This Doctor!!

I wanted to take this opportunity to caution people to not use this doctor for anything!! He performed an unnecessary laser treatment on me which caused significant damage. When I pointed out the issues he became defensive and difficult and refused to help me!! This guy is greedy and just wants your money, but doesn't care about the well being of his patients!! There are MUCH better doctors in NYC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Leon Aleksandrovich

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0.22 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    10
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Antonio Gonzales

    Ophthalmology

    New York, NY 0.33 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Atul Agarwala

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.35 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    30