Dr. Robert Fulmer MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff was very friendly and knowldegeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My allergies were geeting worse and worse as the years were going by. I felt like I always had a cold, running nose, and stuffy. My sister told me about Texan Allergy. So, I gave them a call and set me up an appointment. The day of my appointment Dr. Fulmer scanned my nose to see what was going on. My sinuses were completely shut. He talked to me about balloon sinuplasty. I had my surgery and now thanks to Dr. Fulmer I can breath and smell again. I am really glad I had th surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. and staff are extremely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been the best thing that I have ever done for my allergies. I have been congested for most of my life. After hsving the Sinuplasty I have not been congested. It has changed my life. I feel good and do not have the sinus pressure that I have suffered so long. I woule recomend anyone with severe sinus problems to be evaluated to see if Sinuplasty would help them. It was the best decision I have made in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fulmer and his staff at Texas Allergy are excellent...The Balloon Sinuplasty was the best thing I have ever done for myself!

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am so happy i came here! He has helped me out tremendously!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being so claustrophobic I was really dreading the procedure. I was very surprised how quickly it went. And I was really amazed that there was absolutely no bruising! The only thing that bothered me was that my upper teeth were very tender for several days. But that did not last long. I would recommend this to anyone with sinus problems. In fact I have recommended this clinic to several family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fulmer has been exceptionally professional and very informative with his work with me. I have enjoyed his suggestions for recovery throughout the healing process.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fulmer and his staff are very friendly and explains everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were great. I wish I could have had the procedure done 10 years ago. I have always suffered with sinus headaches and infections. Since the procedure I can honestly say that it is 110 percent better. I would recommend anyone with sinus issues to have the procedure. You will not regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Fulmer, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.