The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Fulmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fulmer?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Fulmer?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

nice people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

the staff was very friendly and knowldegeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

My allergies were geeting worse and worse as the years were going by. I felt like I always had a cold, running nose, and stuffy. My sister told me about Texan Allergy. So, I gave them a call and set me up an appointment. The day of my appointment Dr. Fulmer scanned my nose to see what was going on. My sinuses were completely shut. He talked to me about balloon sinuplasty. I had my surgery and now thanks to Dr. Fulmer I can breath and smell again. I am really glad I had th surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr. and staff are extremely professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

very helpful and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

This has been the best thing that I have ever done for my allergies. I have been congested for most of my life. After hsving the Sinuplasty I have not been congested. It has changed my life. I feel good and do not have the sinus pressure that I have suffered so long. I woule recomend anyone with severe sinus problems to be evaluated to see if Sinuplasty would help them. It was the best decision I have made in a long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Fulmer and his staff at Texas Allergy are excellent...The Balloon Sinuplasty was the best thing I have ever done for myself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

i am so happy i came here! He has helped me out tremendously!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Being so claustrophobic I was really dreading the procedure. I was very surprised how quickly it went. And I was really amazed that there was absolutely no bruising! The only thing that bothered me was that my upper teeth were very tender for several days. But that did not last long. I would recommend this to anyone with sinus problems. In fact I have recommended this clinic to several family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Dr Fulmer has been exceptionally professional and very informative with his work with me. I have enjoyed his suggestions for recovery throughout the healing process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Fulmer and his staff are very friendly and explains everything in detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Doctor and staff were great. I wish I could have had the procedure done 10 years ago. I have always suffered with sinus headaches and infections. Since the procedure I can honestly say that it is 110 percent better. I would recommend anyone with sinus issues to have the procedure. You will not regret it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Fulmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Raphael Chan

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.69 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Arjuna Kuperan

    Dr. Arjuna Kuperan

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Shawn Allen

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Houston, TX 0.70 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    5