The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ganninger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ganninger?

Ratings and Reviews

100 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 100 Ratings with 26 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Horrible Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Have been seeing Dr.Ganninger for around 3 mo's , an he has very good bed side manners an lessons why you explain never in a hurry. All employee or very nice. Yes I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I love him he has 4 nice kids and a beatiful wife he is the nicest person to talk to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Ganninger is the best Dr. I have ever used. He will be our family dr. for many years to come. Great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Pompous Equine's Posterior

Rude, disorganized office staff. Dr. Ganniger is a ppompous equine's posterior who claims he can do just about anything any specialist can do. He is arrogant, rude & lacks interpersonal social skills. He is trying to move up to be a W. County M.D. but lacks the ability to do so. He lectures and talks down to you. He is all about the money.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Not the best

Didn't really listen to me at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

What can I say except he is the best. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Ganninger. He is professional, intelligent, kind and he REALLY listens to the patients. If not for Dr. Ganninger I wouldn't be here today. He listened to my complaint and took immediate action.I can honestly say he saved my life. I cannot ever thank him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2013

A smart doctor but nothing more....

This Doctor is very intelligent, hard working, and knows his medications.. Those medications are excellent at treating the symptoms of pain associated with the particular problem. He is usually prompt and professional.... However he can also be dismissive towards the concerns of those with pre existing conditions and needs to spend more time with his patients. He also needs to communicate better with his office staff regarding paperwork and not take out his frustrations on having to do such paperwork out on his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Great guy

Was recommended to him 7 years ago. Great doctor, he listens and cares about what you have to say. He helped me through some tough times and provided me with the proper medications. I am now med free and have a great outlook on life. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Best physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

After seeing several Doctor's I feel confident with Dr. Paul Ganninger MD, he listens to me and that is something I have found most Doctor's do not do anymore. He is prompt with his apt.'s and diagnoses .... He is not so fast with ' lets put you on this and see what happens' and, that to me says a lot about a Doctor .... he runs only test that are needed ... I put my confidence in Dr. Ganninger.... Thank You Dr. Ganninger

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ganninger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. John Stein

    Dr. John Stein

    Family Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    21
  • Dr. Demetrios Politis

    Dr. Demetrios Politis

    Family Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Smith

    Dr. Kevin Smith

    Family Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    42