ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Ganninger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

101 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.5
  • 82
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Ganninger?

Showing 12 of 101 Ratings

First time patient

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

I am a healthy 65 and I only want to visit a doctor when needed. Dr. Ganninger was a pleasant surprise when he said because of my health I would only have to see him once a year. Just my kind of doctor. He did ask me to get a mammogram and I will comply since it has been 17 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good listener and so honest

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Just moved to the area and he is a really good listener and very thorough.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Horrible Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Have been seeing Dr.Ganninger for around 3 mo's , an he has very good bed side manners an lessons why you explain never in a hurry. All employee or very nice. Yes I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I love him he has 4 nice kids and a beatiful wife he is the nicest person to talk to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ganninger is the best Dr. I have ever used. He will be our family dr. for many years to come. Great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Didn't really listen to me at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

What can I say except he is the best. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Ganninger. He is professional, intelligent, kind and he REALLY listens to the patients. If not for Dr. Ganninger I wouldn't be here today. He listened to my complaint and took immediate action.I can honestly say he saved my life. I cannot ever thank him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A smart doctor but nothing more....

Posted on August 28th, 2013

This Doctor is very intelligent, hard working, and knows his medications.. Those medications are excellent at treating the symptoms of pain associated with the particular problem. He is usually prompt and professional.... However he can also be dismissive towards the concerns of those with pre existing conditions and needs to spend more time with his patients. He also needs to communicate better with his office staff regarding paperwork and not take out his frustrations on having to do such paperwork out on his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Was recommended to him 7 years ago. Great doctor, he listens and cares about what you have to say. He helped me through some tough times and provided me with the proper medications. I am now med free and have a great outlook on life. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Ganninger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.