The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Garcia Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Garcia?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

everyone here is very nice I have been a patient of his for over 3 years and when I had trouble with insurance he was very flexible with cash payments

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

The Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

Having Dr. Paul Garcia was an experience that I still have not been able to find in other doctors. His bedside manner is excellent and he is very detailed. I experienced the quality that I wish every doctor had. He always had an answer. I felt like I could talk to him about all of my health care needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

New patient visit at 2, was there at 1:40. Appointment took a whole month to get and the waiting time was even longer when I was the only one in waiting room. DO NOT GO HERE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

I love Dr. Garcia, I have had many doctors over the years and he has been the most caring. I give him a hard time sometiems, but I know that he has my well being in mind. aif I could send everyone I know to him I would. Thanks for caring doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Always would recommend Dr. Garcia. He has excellent bedside manner, and is very precise in diagnosis. My husband and I have been seeing him for a few years now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

Excellent Physcian

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia's for 9 years. He is a exceptional doctor and a fine person. I'm proud to recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

An excellent doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia for about 7 years. He is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Fang David

    Dr. Fang David

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. James Bordelon Jr

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Massey

    Dr. Michael Massey

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    23