Dr. Paul Gardner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Kind, considerate,caring, competent and a pleasure to deal with.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great throwback to way doctors used to be - cannot be more enthusiastic in my recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner is the best , he is the real deal the total package. He has the talent and skills along with the amazing artistic ability to bring natural results with a fabulous caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Expert surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Blepharoplasty and Rhinoplasty by Dr.Gardner, a highly trained expert. I am thrilled with results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner and Staff were and continue to be extremely accommodating from scheduling, pre and post op care, and the ease of all follow up appointments! All questions that arose, whether before or after hours were attended to in a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Gardner's medical expertise in the field of plastic surgery!! When you find the best you stick with them!! You will be in good hands!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner is an excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner. He is very talented hands and after two C-sections and major abdominal surgery he performed a more detailed than usual abdominoplasty to suit my needs. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend him to other patients without reservations. And his staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Surgical Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
This was my very first surgical experience in my life, and I 'm so happy that I chose Dr. Gardner. On my very first visit, he made me feel comfortable and totally at ease. I immediately knew, I didn't want to see any other cosmetic doctor. Dr. Gardner makes every patient feel special and important. I had 2 cosmetic surgeries, including tummy tuck and arm lift and I can't imagine going thru these with any other Doctor, but Dr. Gardner. He explained both surgeries in great detail and also in a way I understood. Dr. Gardner was also there through every step of the recovery process. Dr Gardner's staff is also great. They are very courteous and professional always making you feel like a friend, rather than just a client or patient. My whole experience was fantastic. I would recommend Dr. Gardner to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Gardners office all the staff are proffesional,kind and caring. Dr Gardner makes you feel so special you always leave the office feeling good!All my friends now go to Dr Gardner and we couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Forever grateful
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been interested in getting a few things "fixed" for probably 25 years, but was always too skeptical about plastic surgery, as well as being too self-conscious to have the problems addressed. After meeting Dr.Gardner & his staff, I decided that day to go ahead with my first procedure, had surgery within 2 weeks, and 1 month later I am booking my 2nd procedure. Dr. Gardner is amazing, his staff is wonderful, and the whole experience has well-exceeded my expectations. Everyone is down-to-earth & honest, and although I have the utmost respect for Dr. Gardner, I can't help but feel like I am talking to my brother when I see him---that's how comfortable I feel & how confident I am being in his care. I actually was undecided about a few details when I arrived for surgery & felt confident enough to let Dr. Gardner decide on those details himself after he started doing the surgery. I woke up to amazing results & will be forever grateful. I joked with him that I would let him put me to sleep & "fix" whatever he thought needed to be "fixed" and not even give it a 2nd thought--and I totally mean that! His opinion, his demeanor, his talent & his professionalism have left me truly amazed. He is meticulous about what he does, yet it's refreshing that neither he nor his staff have an heirs about them---and that makes all the difference in the world. Just a wonderful experience from beginning to end!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wouldn't trust anyone else!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience.... felt incredibly comfortble from start to finish with Dr. Gardner and his staff. They were always reachable, which is very important, and I never felt like just a number... I felt as if I were the only patient. I couldn't say enough great things about Dr. Gardner and would recommend him to everyone and I know you will be happy here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Assymetrical result
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some facial work done and the results were asymmetrical. I wasn't real pleased but he denied that there was a problem. It looks better with time, but really, it's not right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
He changed my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner has performed 2 costmetic procedures for me. The results are beyond terrific. I look and feel like a new person. He took great care of me from start to finish. I'm happy I found him to perform my transformation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Great and Kind Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Gardner was such a wonderful one. He put me at ease before and after my surgery. He did an excellent job with no complications. If I had any concerns he addressed them right away. I would recommend Dr. Gardner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Gardner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Chami

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anurag Agarwal

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Maloney

43 years experience

3.8 of 5