The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Garlich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Garlich?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Garlich?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Infected Rhinoplasty

For the lasts 6 years I've been having a infection from my nose inside and out due to my cheap Rhinoplasty done overseas in Asia. I've been through different Rhinoplasty doctor to see what they can do or advice me on what to do but most of the plastic surgeon I've visited they are not nice and they don't have any bedside manners. They keep telling me in my face that my Rhinoplasty is very ugly and one doctor even told me that if he have to remove the silicone in my nose that it will be very more uglier afterwards. I was very frustrated with these Doctors that are rude and don't even care about my feelings. When I went to Doctor Garlich I was very pleased with how he handled about my my nose infection & he give me the assurance that I'm going to be okay & he will heal my wound by removing my old implant in my nose. Tomorrow I"m going to have it removed by 12:30 by Dr. Paul Garlich and looking forward of having a successful surgery!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

The doctor and staff could not be better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Garlich recently performed surgery on my son to correct a breathing difficulty. He is an extremely knowledgeable and skilled surgeon as well as being very personable. He made sure we understood the diagnosis and explained how he planned to correct the problem. Dr. Garlich relates well to teens and took the time to show an interest in my son's college plans and sports participation. We highly recommend Dr. Garlich.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Graet bedside manner, excellent surgeon

Dr. Paul Garlich has performed surgery on my husband and my 1 year old little girl. My husband had chronic sinus infections and antibiotics were not doing the job. 2 years ago, Dr. Garlic recognized he needed surgery and performed a very successful "rotor-rooter" and septum repair. His sinuses are MUCH better to this day.My little girl had recurrent middle ear infections and was successfully treated with tube placement. It was a quick, 15 minute procedure from anesthesia induction to being awake. The tubes are still doing great 9 months later, and the only infections she gets are my fault, as her ears are not plugged appropriately every time when she swims.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Garlich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Roger Farmer

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Callahan

    Dr. Michael Callahan

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Scott Stewart

    Dr. Scott Stewart

    Otolaryngology

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    19