Overall Review

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
So Happy Great Result!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm as happy as I can be! Dr Giles is going to take care of you. He is very talented. Staff was fun. I has breast aug. after last child to redo. Also did Labiaplasty. Both are exactly what I invisioned. I'm barely swollen 2 weeks post op. Totally took care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Giles did my breast augmentation a year ago and he did a wonderful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Not A HAPPY PATEINT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Giles on recommendation for a mini tummy tug and to remove the loose skin from my arms. i am glad to be rid of the excess skin, but am not happy with other issued he caused. When i would try to speak to him about he always made very light of the subject and I was being too picky. I never thought he would cause more imperfections on my arms, a big bulge on my inner arm and an indentation on my side from the tummy tuck. I would not recommend using him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Brest augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
I love my results i had no bruising no pain healed very quick and was out to dinner the same night. He is a great doctor and i love my results thank you so much Dr.Giles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Unsatisfied With Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the office visits have all been pleasant, I am unhappy with the results of my abdominoplasty and liposuction. I tummy does not look much flatter then before the surgery, I have a long ugly scar under my belly button, and I have a strange large lump a few inches above my belly button.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
natural results quick recovery from breast augmentation.Felt very safe. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
GOOD DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE'S A GOOD DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I also had breast aug. with Dr. Giles it all went beyond smoothly. He is great at what he does. No one even knows I had them done unless I tell them, they look so natural which was exactly what I wanted. Recovery was so easy. I would do it 100 times over as long as he was my Dr. A++++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
My breast implants are beautiful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr. Giles a couple of years ago - I found him online (I live in West Palm Beach) and drove to his practice since I liked his before & after photos. He is very experienced with breast surgery and he recommended me saline implants, that will match my figure. The surgery was relatively quick and simple, and he was very professional that day and on follow-up visits. I'm extremely happy with my breasts now, they are bigger but look natural and feel soft. He is a real artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
The Best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Giles and his staff are remarkable!! His work is amazing and he and his staff are very proffessional and friendly. He ALWAYS made time for me and never made me feel as if I was "Bothering" him. His staff always got me in ASAP when needed. I had Breast Augmentation done in 2006. I had absolutely no swelling or bruising and no uncomfortable bras or wraps. I will be going back this year for more!! My breasts are described as beautiful. Not nice, but beautiful. Ive reffered him to several of my friends and they are just as exstatic about him and his work as i am.If you want the best, go with Dr.Giles!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Giles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Adler

25 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Villar

43 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Giachino

4.2 of 5