ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Glassman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Glassman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Don't waste your time or risk your health

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Don't waste your time or risk your health

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Quality Doctor

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Dr. Glassman is a very professional, very qualified, very competent and very caring doctor. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Very nice doctor open to exploring difficult diagnoses. Exceptionally good with people who have autoimmune or chronic fatigue or as yet undiagnosed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ doctor with D office staff

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Great doctor. Takes time to listen and explain in detail. Seems very competent. Good communicator, good listener, articulate, knowledgeable, and a nice, pleasant guy. However, I give 3 stars instead of 4 because his support staff, with rare exceptions, are consistently incompetent and unhelpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

One of the BEST DOCTORs I have EVER been to. He is not only incredibly thoughtful & thorough, but he actually takes as much time as needed to discuss the reason for your visit. I have seen Dr. Glassman twice (and have never felt rushed) and on both visits he took a detailed history regarding my medical issues & gave me a complete GI exam. He discusses his thoughts w/re to the problem at hand & lays out a detailed plan to remedy such problem. I like this doctor a lot & I am incredibly thankful that I found him! Top Notch doctor - we need more like him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Glassman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.