Dr. Paul Gleixner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gleixner is AMAZING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
LOVE AND HAVE RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first baby and was nervous because I didn't have a doctor I could trust for the delivery, and then I met Dr. Gleixner. He made me feel at ease and was so funny I forgot to be nervous. I have and continue to recommend to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gleixner is a fun doctor that doesn't take himself too seriously. He is good at delivering babies, not so much though at treating high risk pregnancies. Staff members have ranged from uncaring, and difficult to pleasant to be around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Best Dr. Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gleixner is by far the best dr. you could ask for. I had the best pregnancy and deleivery because of him!! He is so kind and patient, never makes you feel bad for asking a millions questions. :) Makes you feel so comfortable. He just did my tubal and Novasure ablation procedure and I had the most easiest recovery. He is amazing. Cant wait to see him for my yearly exam!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Saved my son!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going this practice for many years. Dr. Gleixner delivered my son who arrived 7 weeks early. I believe if he didn't decide on a section my son would not be here. I saw some other moms who had sections and could barely walk, I had no problems what so ever. He didn't use staples which I think was a huge factor in my healing. Love, Love Dr Gleixner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Caring and Kidn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gleixner is fantastic. Funny, kind, caring, and gentle - he never makes you feel rushed. Serious when the time calls for it, he's the best blend of perfect bedside manner, intelligent doctor and modern funny man wrapped into one. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
The BEST doctor I've ever had-
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring, funny and the best doctor I've ever had. He makes you feel comfortable and he makes you feel like you are one of his friends. A truly exceptional doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gleixner is an amazing doctor. you really makes you feel like you are the only one that matters at the moment and he makes you feel comfortable and at ease to talk about anything. i love this guy! can't wait to have another baby and have him deliver :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second year with Dr. Gleixner, and I love him! He really cares about his patients, and he is on the cutting edge of technology. He recently did a hysterectomy with robotic surgery, and I was back to work in a FRACTION of the time it would have taken in the traditional manner. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
One of the best doctors i know.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Gleixner for 3 years and he is amazing. He is very caring and funny. He makes you feel comfortable and is extremely gentle. I would recommend him to anyone. Infact, i have recommended him to my family and friends. It is rare to find an OBGYN that you absolutely love!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Gleixner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Kus

33 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Philbrick

7 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jan Mezyk

38 years experience

5.0 of 5