ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Gottlieb Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Gottlieb?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

My infant son

When my son was just a baby we saw dr g and he took the time to explain everything to me about a procedure and why. He even drew diagrams on the patient table paper putting my mind at ease. He has not been forgotten even over all these years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Excellent care of my type 2 diabetic condition over the past 6 years. With the proper diet and exercise this condition may not require future medication.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Treated my Dad and I

This Dr. treated both my Dad and I. I warned my Dad not to use him. He was not effective with my issues. He caused my Dad huge problems. Do not trust your health to this Dr. i have never written a bad review of a Dr. before.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr.Gotlieb is the most amazing and thorough doctor I have ever had. I have been going to him for 25 years as needed. I just love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2010

I have never reached a "live" person when calling this office and it took days to get my message returned to schedule an appointment. I found Dr. Gottlieb to be arrogant and unapproachable. He seemed less than willing to answer questions. I hope this kidney stone passes on its own so I don't have to deal with this guy again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Gottlieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.

  • Dr. Duojia Cooney

    Urology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Samuel Chan

    Urology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (32)
    23
  • Dr. Dennis Lee

    Urology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    7