ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Grabb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Grabb?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Grabb?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Dr. Grabb is the best...

We took our son to see Dr. Grabb..the man has a lot of tools in his belt but also has a lot of humility..I appreciate his concern and frankness with our son's condition. Bar none he is the best doctor that our son has ever been too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Dr Grabb was awesome. We were really at a loss and not getting any answers about my daughter from anyone after 3 days of testing in the hospital other than we have rueled this or tha out. Docter Grabb happened to be in the hospital on the third day and one of the nurses asked if he would visit with us. He did and scheduled a MRI the same day and she had surgery within a week. He is a very caring and gentle doctor and great with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Dr. Grabb - Craniectomy in 3 mo old infant-Excellent results

Dr. Grabb perfomed a craniectomy and skull reconstruction on my 3 month old infant son for a diagnosis of craniosynostosis / sagital suture. The results were excellent. Dr.Grabb was very caring and spent enough time with us before surgery to make us feel comfortable. He answered all of our questions and did a good job of explaining the procedure to us before hand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Grabb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Fereydoun Dehkharghani

    Dr. Fereydoun Dehkharghani

    Pediatrics, Neurological Surgery, Child Neurology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Christian Kaufman

    Dr. Christian Kaufman

    Neurological Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Gregory Hornig

    Neurological Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    36