Dr. Paul Granoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Oswego, IL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff is the best doctor in town. He's experienced, patient, kind, empathic and treats all with respect and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granoff is a wonderful physician. He always makes sure to pay attention to every detail, he's very easy to talk to and he doesn't act like you're wasting his time. It's really easy to see how long he's been doing this, and his years of wisdom and experience with children. I am satisfied with my experience and I would recommend him to friends and family searching for a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional. i would never go back and never recommend him to any one. I'm currently looking for a new doctor. I considered changing doctors within the same office but after my experience I refuse to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a horrible doc. I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor in my life. He was very rough with my daughter. Very unprofessional I would never see him again. The staff is fine he is horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Amazing doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been sending both of my children to Dr. Gran off since my first daughter was born. She is now 6. My youngest is 2. My children love him! He's very nice, and knows how to handle kids when they are nervous. He also is easy to talk to when your a worried parent. He gives his honest professional advise. When I first started coming his office staff was rude. However he now has new staff which are very nice. He also has two female doctors working with him and they are also great. All around he's a great doctor. Never had a problem or complaint about him. I know a few parents that send their kids to him and they as well think highly of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Granoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oswego, IL.