ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Granoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Granoff?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Dr. Granoff is the best doctor in town. He's experienced, patient, kind, empathic and treats all with respect and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Granoff is a wonderful physician. He always makes sure to pay attention to every detail, he's very easy to talk to and he doesn't act like you're wasting his time. It's really easy to see how long he's been doing this, and his years of wisdom and experience with children. I am satisfied with my experience and I would recommend him to friends and family searching for a pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Unprofessional. i would never go back and never recommend him to any one. I'm currently looking for a new doctor. I considered changing doctors within the same office but after my experience I refuse to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2014

He is a horrible doc. I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor in my life. He was very rough with my daughter. Very unprofessional I would never see him again. The staff is fine he is horrible .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2013

I've been sending both of my children to Dr. Gran off since my first daughter was born. She is now 6. My youngest is 2. My children love him! He's very nice, and knows how to handle kids when they are nervous. He also is easy to talk to when your a worried parent. He gives his honest professional advise. When I first started coming his office staff was rude. However he now has new staff which are very nice. He also has two female doctors working with him and they are also great. All around he's a great doctor. Never had a problem or complaint about him. I know a few parents that send their kids to him and they as well think highly of him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Granoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oswego, IL.