ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Greif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Greif?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Well cared for in Easern CT

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr. Greiff is a breath o fresh air in today's medical climate, a truly bright and compassionate doctor. He spends the time needed and really "listens" to you as a person. Obviously very knowledgeable in his field, but still able to explain things clearly and at your level. Great staff too; very caring and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Want quick or the best!

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I admit that you could wait a long time to be seen BUT he listens to you and works with you to give you the best of health!! He saved my life finding what several others did not because he is extremely thorough. Do you want a "drive through" doctor or a good one? Want the best, go to Dr. Grief!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Met Him - But His Staff Is Horrible

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

His staff is the rudest bunch of people I have ever met. When you are in the office they are nice and friendly. However if you should forget an appointment or not be able to make one, they turn downright nasty and treat you like a second class citizen. I would not recommend him based solely on that. Also, the day I went, I did not get to see anyone for over an hour past my appointment time, and then it wasn't even him, it was a nurse.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Very Caring Dr. Staff made visit comfortable Easily got my questions answered. Concerned about the cost of medications and if I could afford them Helped me with forms to get financial aid from drug companies! Went above and beyond what any other Dr has done for me!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Dr. Greif has an excellent bedside manners. He takes all your illnesses into account when diagnosing pulmonary diagnoses. There is excellent care from Dr.Greif and his staff when there is an urgent matter. Has a great reputation with many other doctors and nurses in the area. Does not make you feel rushed during your appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Greif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.