Dr. Paul Greif MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Norwich, CT

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Well cared for in Easern CT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greiff is a breath o fresh air in today's medical climate, a truly bright and compassionate doctor. He spends the time needed and really "listens" to you as a person. Obviously very knowledgeable in his field, but still able to explain things clearly and at your level. Great staff too; very caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Want quick or the best!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I admit that you could wait a long time to be seen BUT he listens to you and works with you to give you the best of health!! He saved my life finding what several others did not because he is extremely thorough. Do you want a "drive through" doctor or a good one? Want the best, go to Dr. Grief!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Never Met Him - But His Staff Is Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
His staff is the rudest bunch of people I have ever met. When you are in the office they are nice and friendly. However if you should forget an appointment or not be able to make one, they turn downright nasty and treat you like a second class citizen. I would not recommend him based solely on that. Also, the day I went, I did not get to see anyone for over an hour past my appointment time, and then it wasn't even him, it was a nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Caring Dr. Staff made visit comfortable Easily got my questions answered. Concerned about the cost of medications and if I could afford them Helped me with forms to get financial aid from drug companies! Went above and beyond what any other Dr has done for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greif has an excellent bedside manners. He takes all your illnesses into account when diagnosing pulmonary diagnoses. There is excellent care from Dr.Greif and his staff when there is an urgent matter. Has a great reputation with many other doctors and nurses in the area. Does not make you feel rushed during your appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Greif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.