Dr. Paul Crane MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
If you are looking for a kind, knowledgeable and respected Doctor, you have found one~
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember him as a wonderful doctor, very kind, and talented. He delivered both of my children, many years ago. I would recommend him for his knowledge and kindness. His staff was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
In my "book" nearly as good as they get!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My gyn for 25 years...no children, but plenty of gyn issues...Dr. Crane has been so attentive and caring...the staff are wonderful.....and most have been with him for many years. How very fortunate I am to be his patient and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crane is wonderful. He helped me through fertility issues and refereed me to an excellent fertility doctor. Dr Crane was then my Doctor during my pregnancy and the birth of my daughter this summer. He truly cares about his patients. Dr Crane assisted me in having the exact birth I wanted (which was a home birth) and was confident and caring during my labor and birth. My whole family loves Dr Crane. He is a gem!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR, Crane is the best doctor I've ever scene .What doctor personally calls to follow up after an appointment these days..I've been with him now for over 25 years ,he delivered both of my children. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Amazing Concern and Follow up
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazingly busy but you would never know it. He personally follows up about every test; every change in protocol. He's pragmatic. He really listens to women, understands it's theire body, and just facilitates. Very proactive about women's health. He's just a gem, what can I say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
The best OB/GYN in the world!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without Dr Paul Crane, Iwould never even think of giving birth. What an incredible, professional, kind, caring, brilliant, attentive doctor. Women kind is lucky to have a doctor like him. He is an icredible professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
First-Rate Medical Treatment from Dr. Crane
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will always be grateful for Dr. Crane'ssurgery which solved a nightmare problemfrom a botched prior surgery done in La Canada. When I could not locate a gyno, Dr. Crane made himself available. A first-rate doctor in every respect who deserves community recognition. Thankyou again, Dr. Crane.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my gynecologist for 35 years and I can't imagine anyone being more thorough and low key about pregnancy, delivery and all that comes after!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Crane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Beverly Hills, CA
4.8
Beverly Hills, CA
2.0