Dr. Paul Hakim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply an amazing experience where I left feeling very confident with my choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Robotic hysterectomy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery went perfect. Dr. Hakim was great. He answered all of my concerns, I would rate him the highest I could for he caring and skills and his explanation of what was going to happen during the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hakim is top notch in my opinion. He's willing to take the time and listen to my questions and concerns. I would choose him again, and I have referred friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had major issues and he fixed them. Isn't that about what you want? And he is nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is knowone like him!!!! BEST DR!!! Highly recommend:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Awesome doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor...extremely genuine and professional demeanor. Takes as much time as you need and explains things in a way you can understand...awesome staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most considerate and caring doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Best Dr!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hakim was my Dr for my pregnancy and delivery and I absolutely think he is the best! I highly recommend him and he will be my Dr for now on for my annuals and if I decide to give pregnancy another go. This is coming from someone who won't go to the Dr for anything cause it's scary but he made it very pleasant and comfortable:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Hakim 4 times now during my prenatal visits. He is an excellent Doctor and makes both my husband and I feel confident that our baby and myself are well taken care of, our questions are answered, and that he actually cares. Dr. Hakim has great bedside manner, answers your questions thoroughly, and makes sure that you understand everything and your needs are met. I do feel that he works a lot and he is in high demand which, puts his wait times higher than the other Doctor and mid-wife I have seen in the practice. I have had several OBGYN's but did not feel satisfied with any of them. To find one that both my husband and I really love, is a wonderful and comforting feeling!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
Exceptional!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly exceptional experience during a truly anxiety provoking time in my life. Dr. Hakim made me feel at ease and explained to me in a simple way the cause of my problem. I feel very comfortable with him and would recommend him without reservation. My primary care doctor referred me to him and I am so happy I followed her advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Knowledgeable, Caring, Sincere
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Hakim for 9 years. He is thorough, knowledgeable during my exams and seems genuiely interested not only in treating my condition, but treating me as a person. He always makes time to answer all of my questions in a caring way. I struggled with infertility several years ago. He was very helpful in exhausting the options/treatments he could provide, then was very supportive in helping me find more specialized treatments. I usually only see him for my annual appointments and while he has many, many patients he remembers me and my particular situation. I highly recommend Dr Hakim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Hakim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Dodds

23 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helene Lacoste

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Newman

20 years experience

4.6 of 5