The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Harcourt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Harcourt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Great dr. Id def recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IT Call Center Sales/Support

Posted on October 1st, 2013

I had chosen Dr. Harcourt as a PCP after witnessing his treatment, manner, f/u with my father who was diagnosed with prostate cancer and terminal. He was like Marcus Welby. That was enough for me. He takes the time to explain 'what' the issues are, recommends options and referrals to relevant specialist when needed. I don't hear friends or co-workers referring to the PCP's with the involvement I receive from him. I started to see Dr. Harcourt when he was solo in practice, and though his practice has grown to multi-staff, his treatment remains the same as if he were still solo regarding care, emergency visits and promptness. A++.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2011

I am fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Harcourt, as are several members of my family. Several years ago my father, who was a patient of Dr. Harcourt's, was at home dying of cancer. Dr. Harcourt came to the house to see him. He also did this for the husband of one of my friends - this person was a patient of one of the other doctor's in the practice, but Dr. Harcourt had on an occasion seen this man. When my father passed Dr. Harcourt and his nurse came to wake. I cannot tell you how much this meant to my family that our doctor saw Dad as more than just another patient. Dr. Harcourt is very knowledgeable and he is kind & compassionate. My phone calls are always returned. My concerns are always addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Harcourt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2011

We are very lucky to have such an excellent Doctor. He is incredibly smart, cares about his patients and always gets back to you in a timely manner. He has called us at night and on weekends. When I thought my cancer had returned he sent me for a test, knowing how nervous I was....he called me on the weekend to let me know that it was good news...no cancer...he wanted to make sure I had a nice long weekend. He is such an incredible person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor who cares

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

He truly cares about his patients, He has a good since of humor,listens to what you have to say,offers options ,always follow up with a phone call re: lab work. My health and my husbands could not be in any better hands then Dr Harcourt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

A caring thoughtful physician. Goes above and beyond what you would expect

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2009

very caring, never feels like he is in a rush. Listens to you, asks questions always comes up with a plan that works.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Harcourt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tewksbury, MA.