ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Hartzfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Hartzfeld?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

After listening to other people that had surgery. I think he did far better than most. There is always a risk in spine surgery. It is much better and no need for another. It takes a long time to heal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Had great experience with Dr Hartzfeld. My husband had serious spine issues and we were referred to Dr Hartzfeld. His nurse practitioners and office staff treated us well and Dr Hartzfeld himself couldn't be nicer. Overall a positive experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Dr. Hartzfeld was terrific. I have had back problems for 30 years. After he performed the surgery, I have been pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor--horrible staff

Posted on December 10th, 2015

We love this doctor but the office staff are poor. Dr. Hartzfeld should do himself a great favor and remove the red tape and poor behaviors of his assistants to ensure that care is provided as the patients need it--not as the staff and PA's think patients deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Hartzfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, OH.