ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Herzwurm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Herzwurm?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Great results with my knee surgery! I am much more active and feel 10 years younger. Don't know why I waited so long.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Replacement

Posted on April 29th, 2016

My knee replacement surgery and recovery went very well. Dr Herzwurm and his staff were most professional and helpful throughout the process. All of my questions and concerns were answered, and I felt very confident about my treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

this doctor will rush you in and out his office. leaves you wondering a lot of questions. if you have a issue I recommend finding a better doctor. unless you want to be left in the dark googling all the questions he didn't give you a chance to ask. the females behind the desk all had attitudes in his office downtown. they displayed very unprofessional behavior and poor etiquette. wait time was not long at all. I guess if you don't leave time for your patients you can move them in and out. got me in and out fast. the doctor didn't even inform me my diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far so Great!

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I felt very welcome when I entered the Doctors office. Being someone who has never had any Orthopedic issues before, this was extremely important to me. The staff was wonderful and I was in to see Dr.Herzwurm within 5 minutes. He was very friendly and informative. I have a follow up after my MRI so we will see how all of that goes. So far so Great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Do not go to this doctor. You deserve better from a doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

Dr. Herzwurm is excellent! Wait time is worth it, as he is in high demand. He's not quick to do surgery and will try physical therapy first. I have had two completely successful outcomes under his care. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2009

did not help me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Herzwurm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.