Dr. Paul Hinton MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine O Fallon, MO

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    41%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 50.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is rude and incompetent. IF they answer your call, you'll either be put on hold or disconnected. They moved the location of my scheduled appointed with notifying me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Delay in care and very long wait. Doesn't seem to know anything about you, recent labs, or diagnostic tests done in office. Seems more interested in quantity than quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Very Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hinton made a good initial impression which was soured when he placed my prescription order with many mistakes. It took over 2 weeks and multiple calls to correct. The office staff in High Ridge is terrible. They do not return calls, do not follow up, and do not communicate your concerns to the doctor. They obviously do not care one way or another about your health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many good drs both young and old, and a few mediocre ones but Dr Hinton and his staff are by far the most incompetent and unprofessional I've ever encountered. One reviewer mentioned she liked his smile, so I guess if you are only in need of a flu shot and a smile, then he is a good fit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Wonderful doctor.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul Hinton is an amazing physician. He always has a smile on his face. He lights up a room. He is one of the kindest people I have ever met. I feel honored to have him as a doctor. I wish him nothing but success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Hinton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.