Dr. Paul Hull MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family doc - thorough diagnostic method - very personable - listens to the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Very Knowledgeable and Practical
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hull is very knowledgeable and practical. He is matter of fact and to the point. He put me at ease and cleared up some common misconceptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hull is caring, informed, accessible and practical. He is a solid diagnostician and he thoroughly explains what I need to know about my medical concerns, and answers all my questions. He and his nurse are genuinely interested in my well being. I have always had good success getting appointments when I need them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Hull has been outstanding. I have never had to wait more than 1 minute to see him and he spends a great deal of time with me to help me understand why I am not feeling well. I regret that I have gone my entire life without the benefit of real healthcare. He is an excellent diagnostician and his style is pragmatic and caring. He doesn't preach, he uses science, facts and his years of experience to treat patients. I haven't felt this good in months. I will recommend Dr. Hull to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hull and his staff have been treating my family for the last twenty years and we think of them as family. Both Dr. Hull and his staff have taken turns visiting me at work just to "check up" on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Good GP but doesn't take insurance
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good general practitioner. Strives to save patient money. Does not take medicare or any other insurance. Semi-retired, so only sees patients in the morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Hull, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.