The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Irra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Irra?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Irra?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

HE HAS BEEN OU DOCTOR SINCE MY DAUGHTER WAS BORN 11 YEARS AGO. HE IS THE BEST!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

I love this office! I wish I had known about Dr. Irra with my other children. Awesome nurses and I know my baby is in good hands!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Excellent doctor and staff!

Dr.Paul Irra & his wife, Dr.Kathy have been our family's pediatricians for over 12 years! We first visited them in Naples on a winter vacation and then moved here permanently 10 yrs. ago. Dr. Irra is available day, late into the night & on weekends for his patients. He and his dedicated staff are definitely worth the average wait time. Our two sons always had a same day appointment, they were always diagnosed accurately and always had proper follow up! The office staff always returns calls and they are quick to fax medical paperwork. We wouldn't see any one else. :)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Poor bedside manner, long wait time
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Best docter i have been to!

After moving from down from Iowa, my child has sick with a fever, and Dr. Paul promptly and efficiently took care of him. He is the best child's doctor i know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

I am not sure why Dr. Irra went into Pediatrics, he has no bedside manner for dealing with children. I took my toddler son to his yearly physical, and Dr. Irra never engaged him at all. Instead he started his exam, trying to pry open my son's mouth to look at his teeth. He's very grumpy, unfriendly. I will not be returning to this office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Excellent!!!

Surely this is the best Pediatrician that I've taken my kids to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Irra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Katarina Ondrejicka

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. James Thornburg

    Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 0.08 mi

    14
  • Dr. Mariliz Bumgarner

    Dr. Mariliz Bumgarner

    Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 1.15 mi

    2.6
    (24)
    18