ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Isenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Isenberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Isenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Excellence

Dr. Isenberg diagnosed me with severs sinus problems due to allergies almost 25 years ago. I thought I was dying before I went to him. He changed my life. Although I still have many allergy and sinus problems, he is able to treat them and relieve much of the suffering. He is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Not a Military Friendly Office

Stay AWAY if you have Tricare. They HATE dealing with Tricare and Military Service Members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2012

passing the buck

I was referred to Dr Isenberg after seeing an ENT for sinus and allergy problems.He promptly put me on new allergy medication and weekly shots...which I have been doing for 7 months now. In that time I have had one other sinus infection. NOw I am having sinus problems again and instead of getting to the root of the problem, adjusting medication, etc... he wants to shove me off onto an ENT again. I am NOT happy about him following thru with helping me. Seems like he's passing the buck!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

he may have saved my life

I have been sick for a very long time. I really thought I was going nuts. Somehow he knew I had a horrible allergy to mold before the testing was even done. I don't know how he knew, but he knew. Turns out I not only have toxic mold allergies, but I have an unusual amount of mold in my house confirmed by independent testing. Dr. Put me on what I call a no food diet to help me deal with it. By no food, I mean I gave up about 75% of the yeast & gluten filled foods I like, but some of my health problems are already stating to go away. I don't like the diet, but I have to deal with it. I really feel this man saved my life.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Isenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Allison Koepke

    Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Margaret Workman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Margaret Workman

    Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.11 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Steven Asdell

    Pediatrics

    Indianapolis, IN 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    25